virtual west bank: Footwear............... - virtual west bank

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Footwear............... What's your choice.................?

User is offline   TC7 

• Ball Boy
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray

View PostThe Sandman, on 02 July 2008 - 21:55, said:

My current shoerack consists of: A pair of Hush Puppie sensible boots for work............

2 pairs of 10 hole black Docs.............

2 pairs of Adidas Muhammed Ali boots (one with gold stripes)..........

A pair of Adidas Samba..............

A pair of Black Puma Basket..............

A pair of Black Adidas Muhammed Ali Classic.............

2 pairs of Black Converse All Stars..................

A pair of Puma Bonanza tan desert boots...........

A pair of Black classic K-Swiss tennis shoes..............

A pair of Puma Freddie Lumbergs....................

A pair of Black Sketchers skate numbers.............

And a pair of Puma Rudolf Dassler spats..............................

My wish list: Black Converse leather boots, Globe Clash skateshoes and a pair of Nike Joe Strummers...........................

Much as I despise post-Roses Ian Brown, a pair of Adidas Ian Browns would be the icing on the cake........................

Sourcing rare sneakers (trainers for all you peasants) is what i do best. What size are you and i should be able to get a pair of the Ian Brown Adidas superstars (shelltoes) no probs.

User is offline   BoWSaint 

• Digger of holes
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:Craig Dargo
1 pair of black steelies for the rig
1 pair of brogues for the kilt
1 pair of vans
1 pair of hiking boots.

That's it. Hard to maintain a decent shoe collection with the limited supply of size 15s :(
--- 668 The Neighbour of the Beast ---

User is offline   dumfriesbud 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
  • Top Man:David Barron
Attached File  4ddqg69.jpg (57.93K)
Number of downloads: 3

So , whats all this "pair" stuff ?
Seven weeks to go.......

User is offline   scooter 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Paul Gallacher

View Postdumfriesbud, on 13 March 2010 - 14:42, said:

Attachment 4ddqg69.jpg

So , whats all this "pair" stuff ?

has she got that SPT syndome
we are st mirren we are st mirren we are we are

TCF GO AND CHASE SOME HAGGIS!!

User is offline   saintnextlifetime 

• Bored Mod
  • Top Man:Steven Robb
You might be interested in these ones , Sandman, due to the colour . Originally released in 1968 , in honour of the Italians winning the European Cup. .
Attached File  puma.bmp (426.72K)
Number of downloads: 8
I'm just another Glory Boy

So scared of getting old

Shout hurrah , for us Glory Boys

With eyes of lead and hearts of gold. .

User is online   North Sea Saint 

• OFFSHORE DIVISION
  • Group: Board Mod
I got a new pair of safety shoes this trip, their f'cken crippling mePosted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   Miss Saint 

• I'm a loveable fruitcake!!!
  • Top Man:John Potter
Hush puppies and clarks - im all about sensibility me :D
He may no longer be a saint but JACK ROSS IS STILL A PHWOAR!!!

Flips flops make me smile and stars are guid!

Chunky Munky Mallow - it's not all good yet but it is going to be!!!

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

View PostMiss Saint, on 29 April 2010 - 00:36, said:

Hush puppies and clarks - im all about sensibility me Posted Image

That'll be a f'cken firstPosted Image
Posted Image

View PostNorth Sea Saint, on 29 April 2010 - 01:05, said:

That'll be a f'cken firstPosted Image

ach come on noo you knwo how sensible i am!!!

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

View PostMiss Saint, on 29 April 2010 - 01:09, said:

ach come on noo you knwo how sensible i am!!!

Aye, as sensible as f'cken mePosted Image
Posted Image

View PostNorth Sea Saint, on 29 April 2010 - 01:11, said:

Aye, as sensible as f'cken mePosted Image

indeed!

show's yer stroganoff :lol:

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

View PostMiss Saint, on 29 April 2010 - 01:18, said:

indeed!

show's yer stroganoff Posted Image

I've never hud a request like that aforePosted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   The Sandman 

I miss my Freddie Lumbergs..........................

Posted Imagespot the sweetie wife......

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

View PostThe Sandman, on 29 April 2010 - 01:27, said:

I miss my Freddie Lumbergs..........................

Good morning my auld fruitbat, early shift is itPosted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   The Sandman 

View PostNorth Sea Saint, on 29 April 2010 - 01:29, said:

Good morning my auld fruitbat, early shift is itPosted Image

By your standards, aye..................................
Posted Imagespot the sweetie wife......

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

View PostThe Sandman, on 29 April 2010 - 01:33, said:

By your standards, aye..................................

Did ye find oot aboot my semmits????????????????????
Posted Image

Share this topic:

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users