Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Croatia V Scotland World Cup Friendly 7/6/13

1956 replies to this topic

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,347 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Smokie is an auld dunderheid and Insanitary loves that nae neck grinning cnut Hooper.

Edited by shull, Yesterday, 17:42.

• freethinker likes this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

buddiecool

buddiecool

International Captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,075 posts

Media favourite Wattie didnae want the job.

Second media favourite Levein got the job after Wattie recommended him for it last week.

The Media Cnuts are now going into f*ckin mega overdrive to get GREEGSY, BAZZA and BOYDIE back into the Squad.

F*CK SCOTLAND, OLD FIRM AND THE MEDIA..... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Aye FCUK them - Doh a Dear a Female Dear Ray a drop of Golden Sun - Brilliant wee Ditty - FTOF :wink:

RossTheBoss

RossTheBoss

Panel Pundit when Steven Thompson can't make it

• Special Access
  • 3,691 posts
  • Top Man:Lee Mair

Media favourite Wattie didnae want the job.

Second media favourite Levein got the job after Wattie recommended him for it last week.

The Media Cnuts are now going into f*ckin mega overdrive to get GREEGSY, BAZZA and BOYDIE back into the Squad.

F*CK SCOTLAND, OLD FIRM AND THE MEDIA..... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Would like to see Boyd back in the squad.

Will give up on Scotland 100% is they bring back Ferguson on the basis that he's shite.

Fairly neutral regarding McGregor.

"Celtic fans right now sit in silence and watch, and hope that the damage doesn't get any worse from this Graham Carey free kick. Away by Wilson.  Teale. Still options waiting in the middle for St. Mirren...OH, AND THEY HAVE ANOTHER ONE!...It's stunning! It's absolutely stunning at Hampden park! And it's Steven Thompson, who scores his thirteenth goal of the season, and that might just be the goal that takes St. Mirren into the league cup final!"

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,347 posts

Will give up on Scotland 100% is they bring back Ferguson on the basis that he's shite.

F*CK THE LOT OF THEM !!!

• freethinker likes this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Stu

Stu

Fully supports the "cavalier use of herbicide"

• Special Access
  • 9,820 posts
  • Top Man:Graham Carey

My thoughts too. Banning Ferguson was a great move by the SFA as he's been pish for Scotland most of the time.
Visit Mirren Mad the St. Mirren site on the FootyMAD network

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,347 posts

My thoughts too. Banning Ferguson was a great move by the SFA as he's been pish for Scotland most of the time.

F*CK THE LOT OF THEM !!!!

• freethinker likes this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 21,957 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
C'mon Scotland. Land of our birth and in our heart. Posted Image

Club teams are only a warm up for the International team. Posted Image
  • Saint_Sad likes this
The older I get, the better I was.

Seaside Nipper

A Connoisseur

• Special Access
  • 4,706 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor

C'mon Scotland. Land of our birth and in our heart. Posted Image

Club teams are only a warm up for the International team. Posted Image

At last , some perspective , The Big Tartan picture
  • shull likes this

Callum Gilhooley

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 3,812 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
Cant believe how many on here are apathetic towards the national team .

Underperforming players
slipping down the rankings
havn`t won anything for years
tactically inept

Christ , we should twinned ! :rolleyes:

If i stand on my roof i can see the floodlights .

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 21,957 posts
Seems to be a west coast hobby, slagging the national team. Possibly from a hatred of the old firm?

Not so up here, very proud of the national team, plenty follow them wherever they go, I always have and always will, although it has caused me some serious depression. Posted Image

Edited by faraway saint, 24 December 2009 - 11:11.

• shull and Saint_Sad like this
The older I get, the better I was.

Tennant's Lager

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 13,732 posts

Pretty much sums up my thoughts - Boyd would be a big plus getting back in the squad (I'd start the big numpty more often than not)...and McGregor...just don't see him being frozen out for the rest of his career. As a keeper there's too many years before he packs it in.

ALTHOUGH...the media pressure will be on heavily to get Ferguson back in the squad too, as, quite apart from any intrinsic bluenose bias he does seem to be doing the business for Brum City right now... :ph34r:

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,630 posts

Seems to be a west coast hobby, slagging the national team. Possibly from a hatred of the old firm?

Not so up here, very proud of the national team, plenty follow them wherever they go, I always have and always will, although it has caused me some serious depression. Posted Image

I mind going on the JBs Express to watch Iceland(?) v Scotland in Arbroath. :unsure:
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts

I mind going on the JBs Express to watch Iceland(?) v Scotland in Arbroath. :unsure:

Was that the one were Hinchy was in goal for them, the tile bus turned up late and TL got his flag pole confiscated. A classic!!!!
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,630 posts

Was that the one were Hinchy was in goal for them, the tile bus turned up late and TL got his flag pole confiscated. A classic!!!!

Was it not Knox St?
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

St. Sid

St. Sid

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts

Was it not Knox St?

I think you're correct - its the one all the fat Garys go on. :)

lovestreet

lovestreet

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 3,955 posts
Great to see Boyd back in if it happens...best out and out goal scorer I've seen for years...can't wait for euro's to start missing trips away with the Famous Tartan Army!!!

St. Sid

St. Sid

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts

Great to see Boyd back in if it happens...best out and out goal scorer I've seen for years...can't wait for euro's to start missing trips away with the Famous Tartan Army!!!

Agree with that, not too sure about the other two though - it would be a second helping of vickys for the tartan army. Although ferguson does seem to have found his head in birmingham and looks to be getting on with the football. A humble apology to the fans and I'd let him back in. We have better options than McGregor so he should be the scapegoat and remain bombed out.

skodasaint

skodasaint

shyter of bowling greens

• Special Access
  • 2,394 posts
  • Top Man:Marc McAusland

I think you're correct - its the one all the fat Garys go on. :)

naw it wasn't the fat garys knox st bus it was the wee barrel bus

santaponsasaint

MOANING FACE GIT

• Special Access
  • 18,592 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan

naw it wasn't the fat garys knox st bus it was the wee barrel bus

Who was the other fat gary :unsure: :unsure:

COCKLES WILSON BULL INN SUPPORTERS CLUB

skodasaint