"I just want to tell you both: Good luck. We're all counting on you."

User is offline   Miss Saint 

• I'm a loveable fruitcake!!!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray

View PostHollz, on 07 February 2010 - 17:17, said:

As far as I am concerned, priceless.

feck dont tell them that god knows what they'll price it at!
He may no longer be a saint but JACK ROSS IS STILL A PHWOAR!!!

Flips flops make me smile and stars are guid!

Chunky Munky Mallow - it's not all good yet but it is going to be!!!

User is offline   colshy 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members

View PostHollz, on 07 February 2010 - 17:17, said:

As far as I am concerned, priceless.
that fine if ur single and dont have a family but cup final tickets might be a bit too expensive to some people or are you some ritch bitch that cash aint a prob
oh to be a

User is offline   smfcuk1877 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
prob £30 thats what they usually r for the finals

User is offline   colshy 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postsmfcuk1877, on 07 February 2010 - 19:13, said:

bit heavy if you have three kids also i think it could frighten a lot of saints fans off £30 is alot of money
oh to be a

User is offline   The Feegie Saint 

• First team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Postcolshy, on 07 February 2010 - 19:06, said:

that fine if ur single and dont have a family but cup final tickets might be a bit too expensive to some people or are you some ritch bitch that cash aint a prob

You are taking that to far Ya Bawbag !Posted Image

User is offline   smfcuk1877 

• International Captain

View Postcolshy, on 07 February 2010 - 19:26, said:

bit heavy if you have three kids also i think it could frighten a lot of saints fans off £30 is alot of money

ano ive got 3 kids and a wife who will all be going

User is offline   HSS 

• PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

View Postsmfcuk1877, on 07 February 2010 - 19:13, said:

I would say £25 max.
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

User is offline   colshy 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostThe Feegie Saint, on 07 February 2010 - 19:30, said:

that good cumin fae a feg
oh to be a

User is offline   fmckinn 

• Reserve team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Paul Gallacher

View PostHSS, on 07 February 2010 - 19:55, said:

I would say £25 max.

Would like to think there will be a reduced price for children , although mine are grown up it would be shame that some weans cant get to the game because of the price
aw the baw bags are blue

User is offline   TeddyKGB 

• International Captain
  • Top Man:Gareth Wardlaw

View Postfmckinn, on 07 February 2010 - 20:31, said:

Would like to think there will be a reduced price for children , although mine are grown up it would be shame that some weans cant get to the game because of the price

There better be, I have two to take !!

User is offline   boneshaker 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostTeddyKGB, on 07 February 2010 - 20:39, said:

There better be, I have two to take !!

There must be a discount. I'm sure the price if tickets at the semi last year was £12.50 for kids. I could be wrong though - my wife tells me i'm wrong all the time....................

User is offline   colshy 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostThe Feegie Saint, on 07 February 2010 - 19:30, said:

by the way who is paying for your ticket the social
oh to be a

User is offline   buddiecool 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:David Barron

View Postcolshy, on 07 February 2010 - 20:45, said:

by the way who is paying for your ticket the social

I would watch what you are typing my man ? B)

User is offline   Roswell 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
£7 in 87 I think, thats all I have to go on. :rolleyes:
At least oor Lennon ain't a ginge !!

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostRoswell, on 08 February 2010 - 00:38, said:

£7 in 87 I think, thats all I have to go on. :rolleyes:

I seem to remember paying only £4.
Walking along the Greenhill Road to see Wee Lenny's aces.

User is offline   Roswell 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postshull, on 08 February 2010 - 00:43, said:

I seem to remember paying only £4.

I had posh seats.
At least oor Lennon ain't a ginge !!

User is offline   Hollz 

• Budding Journalist
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

View Postcolshy, on 07 February 2010 - 19:06, said:

Who the hell are you coming on here and having a go. I don't know if you can read Colshy, but try reading the forum rules and you'll find that personal and abusive language is not tolerated.

Don't come on here and insult other Saints fans, there is absolutely no reason having a go at people that you don't know.

For the record, by priceless, I didn't mean that literally, ya dafty!
Danny Lennon is the man :)

Share this topic:

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

1. MSN/Bing