• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Cup Replay Live on Sky Under 16's FREE

User is offline   Reynard 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:Mark McLennan
I'll be watching this at home again. I don't want to set foot inside Ibrox again if I can help it.

User is offline   billyg 

• Eddie Malone Fan Club Secretary
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor

View PostReynard, on 09 February 2010 - 08:00 AM, said:

I'll be watching this at home again. I don't want to set foot inside Ibrox again if I can help it.

I never missed a St Mirren match at Ibrox between 1968 and 1985 , my last time there was in 1989.

I won't set foot in the place again during my lifetime , even if admission's free! :)
Walking down to Greenhill Road to watch wee Danny's aces

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postbillyg, on 09 February 2010 - 09:22 AM, said:

I never missed a St Mirren match at Ibrox between 1968 and 1985 , my last time there was in 1989.

I won't set foot in the place again during my lifetime , even if admission's free! :)

The last time I was there I sat with my mate who is a Rangers season ticket holder. That was the day McGowne scored from miles out. I got thrown out the Govan stand for over celebrating.

A decent farewell I thought! Never been asked back either.

User is offline   The Real Zippy 

• ALEX TOTTEN IS A SLIMY PIECE OF NOBCHEESE
Think I will bite the bullet and line Murdoch's pockets for a month in order that I can see this one. Last time I was in the local when a *** game was on it unfortunately attracted some local dregs.

Plus I refuse to give my hard earned to those cunts. Every little non-contribution helps towards their financial oblivion.
YE CANNAE POLISH A JOBBY

User is offline   spirit of 77 

• Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostSeaside Nipper, on 09 February 2010 - 07:57 AM, said:

Posted Image Claim against them.

Get your legal protection clause in your insurance activated..................don't let the pot holers away with it. Get location details and measurements of pot hole and advise your insurers , they're lawyers will do the rest, and you will be reimbursed all repair costs as a minimum.

You mean us, unles you dont pay council tax.

How about driving round th potholes.
Gus must stay gone.

User is offline   Seaside Nipper 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postspirit of 77, on 09 February 2010 - 09:58 AM, said:

You mean us, unles you dont pay council tax.

How about driving round th potholes.

Call it financial recycling ...................everybody is at it. Some just get more shots than others Posted Image
Danny Lennon , you're priority has to be pace and width in the new St Mirren team

User is offline   SelkirkSaint 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members

View PostSeaside Nipper, on 09 February 2010 - 07:57 AM, said:

Posted Image Claim against them.

Get your legal protection clause in your insurance activated..................don't let the pot holers away with it. Get location details and measurements of pot hole and advise your insurers , they're lawyers will do the rest, and you will be reimbursed all repair costs as a minimum.

I do agree with the principle of that but don't even know what region it was in. And i'm not driving back to the borders/lanark/lothian boundaries to try and work it out.

I do try and drive round the potholes, but this one was disguised as an ordinary looking puddle. It ambushed me.

User is offline   Seaside Nipper 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostSelkirkSaint, on 09 February 2010 - 10:15 AM, said:

I do agree with the principle of that but don't even know what region it was in. And i'm not driving back to the borders/lanark/lothian boundaries to try and work it out.

I do try and drive round the potholes, but this one was disguised as an ordinary looking puddle. It ambushed me.

I hit a pot hole 'unseen' as it was full of water.........then the feckin wheel went about 2 foot into the road. Could have been very serious , got on to my insurers after being fecked off by the council and they took them for all costs.

Downside, and there always is ..............my feckin premium went up despite it being not my fault Posted Image
Danny Lennon , you're priority has to be pace and width in the new St Mirren team

User is offline   Stu 

• Fully supports the "cavalier use of herbicide"

View PostThe Real Zippy, on 09 February 2010 - 09:45 AM, said:

Think I will bite the bullet and line Murdoch's pockets for a month in order that I can see this one. Last time I was in the local when a *** game was on it unfortunately attracted some local dregs.

Plus I refuse to give my hard earned to those cunts. Every little non-contribution helps towards their financial oblivion.

It'll be probably be streamed online somewhere if you know where to look.
Visit Mirren Mad the St. Mirren site on the FootyMAD network

User is offline   stevie1877smfc 

• Ball Boy
  • PipPip
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
never go to old f##m grounds to many inbred freaks singing about some other country so i will gladly be in the armchair black and white army that night Posted Image

Posted Image do the dance billyPosted Image

st mirren till i die and not a day more

User is offline   saintinek 

• First team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
ill be there, shame they couldnt make it £5 and £10

judging by amount of people saying they aint going then we will just get usual away section
Posted Image

User is offline   Craigyboy smfc 

• Ball Boy
  • PipPip
  • Top Man:David Barron
I'll Be Going :D

User is offline   Lochwinnoch Saint 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
Have to be there to see and cheer on the Buds. Everyone who can should go.

Tickets will be on sale for 30 min after the St Johnstone game at the ticket office and normal hours there after
Show Racism The Red Card

User is offline   RossTheBoss 

• Panel Pundit when Jack Ross can't make it
  • Top Man:Marc McAusland
I've never been to Ibrox. Won't knock it 'till I've tried it. Hopefully it'll be memorable :)
"I just want to tell you both: Good luck. We're all counting on you."

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostLochwinnoch Saint, on 09 February 2010 - 01:54 PM, said:

Have to be there to see and cheer on the Buds. Everyone who can should go.

Tickets will be on sale for 30 min after the St Johnstone game at the ticket office and normal hours there after

30 minutes AFTER the game? That's handy...

User is offline   madball 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
I'll be going, only because it's the cup. Wouldn't go again to either of the Old Scum in the league as it's usually a horrible experience.

User is offline   Tennant's Lager 

• The Scourge Of All Creepy Bastards & Defender Of The Faith
  • Top Man:David Barron

View Postsaintinek, on 09 February 2010 - 01:11 PM, said:

ill be there, shame they couldnt make it £5 and £10

judging by amount of people saying they aint going then we will just get usual away section

Not so sure about that Fraser.

In the Scottish Cup does there not have to be a higher percentage given to the away support? Remember us having 3k at Parkned in the cup in (iirc) 2003 when the stadium was only half full...

We might get given a part of the Broomloan stand rather than that small NW corner even if we don't need it. :huh:

Imagine I'll be at the game - glad to see it was reduced at least a bit on the norm. :)

....All I ever wanted...All I ever needed...Is Paisley St. Mirren....
....Bigots are very...Unnecessary...They can only do harm....

User is offline   Cairters_Corner 

• best family section EVER!!!
  • Top Man:John Potter
I'll be there, couldnt make it on saturday due to work, looking forward to itPosted Image

hopefully we will be singing "go home ya ****" at the endPosted Image
"Saint Mirren is more than a football club, It's in a buddies blood"

User is offline   St. Sid 

• Anne Diamonds Virtual Chiropodist
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray

View Postdiv, on 08 February 2010 - 07:09 PM, said:

The fee for a televised game is about £184k if I remember correctly. £92k to each team.

Each team gets £82,500.00 for the cup replay. Mibbae the SFL take the rest?
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

User is offline   Tom 

• Evangelical Atheist
  • Group: The Gaffers
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray

View PostJerry Sidowitz, on 09 February 2010 - 07:34 PM, said:

Each team gets £82,500.00 for the cup replay. Mibbae the SFL take the rest?

Why would they take it? Its fuckall to do with them.
Existence...well what does it matter? I exist on the best terms I can
The past is now part of my future, the present is well out of hand...the present is well out of hand

Share this topic:

• (5 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users