virtual west bank: Diddy Cup Final Media Pish................ - virtual west bank

• (3 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Diddy Cup Final Media Pish................ Started..............

User is offline   The Sandman 

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:David Barron
The local rag has a front page story about a Bud coming from Oz to the game......................

Fair play to him, but in this day and age travelling from/to Skippyland is hardly a big deal...................

Bitchface's sister does that as her job and I can think of a few members on here that travel the world to earn a crust........................

The Paisley Express doesn't stick their ugly mugs on the front page when they turn up for a game....................

Anyone up for a T*ny F*tp*tr*ck media appearances sweep in the upcoming days......................
Posted Imagedaft deep ants.......................

User is offline   faraway saint 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
  • Top Man:Michael Higdon

View PostThe Sandman, on 10 March 2010 - 16:12, said:

The local rag has a front page story about a Bud coming from Oz to the game......................

Fair play to him, but in this day and age travelling from/to Skippyland is hardly a big deal...................

Bitchface's sister does that as her job and I can think of a few members on here that travel the world to earn a crust........................

The Paisley Express doesn't stick their ugly mugs on the front page when they turn up for a game....................

Anyone up for a T*ny F*tp*tr*ck media appearances sweep in the upcoming days......................

Think they might want to do an article on me? Posted Image
The older I get, the better I was.

User is offline   bluto 

• Panel Pundit on Radio 4

View Postfaraway saint, on 10 March 2010 - 16:24, said:

I can imagine the PDE HEADLINE:
PUNTER TRAVELS TO CUP FINAL
FROM VIRTUALLY NEXT DOOR,
AND STILL SEEKS B+B
:rolleyes:

This post has been edited by bluto: 10 March 2010 - 16:36

'As intelligence goes up, happiness often goes down.
Look, I made a graph. I make a lot of graphs'

View Postfaraway saint, on 10 March 2010 - 16:24, said:

UNTALL REEKING OF FISH

SAINTS FAN DOESN'T

UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF

'FARAWAY'..............

This post has been edited by The Sandman: 10 March 2010 - 19:41

User is offline   St. Sid 

• Anne Diamonds Virtual Chiropodist
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
CHOOKTER CUP FINAL FAMILY FREEZE TO DEATH IN TAXI DRIVING MISER'S GARAGE!!
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

User is offline   North Sea Saint 

• OFFSHORE DIVISION
  • Group: Board Mod

View PostThe Sandman, on 10 March 2010 - 16:12, said:

I CANNAE GO!!!Posted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   eastlandssaint 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
His name is Michael connelly and in the P D E, he says he`ll have a devil of a journey , from his home in Tasmania !

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postbluto, on 10 March 2010 - 16:35, said:

I can imagine the PDE HEADLINE:
PUNTER TRAVELS TO CUP FINAL
FROM VIRTUALLY NEXT DOOR,
AND STILL SEEKS B+B
Posted Image

View PostThe Sandman, on 10 March 2010 - 18:12, said:

UNTALL REEKING OF FISH

SAINTS FAN DOESN'T

UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF

'FARAWAY'..............

View PostJerry Sidowitz, on 10 March 2010 - 19:33, said:

CHOOKTER CUP FINAL FAMILY FREEZE TO DEATH IN TAXI DRIVING MISER'S GARAGE!!

I've only wan word for the lot O' ye...................... GetItRightUpYe's Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

PS I'll take it that's a "Naw" then? Posted Image

This post has been edited by faraway saint: 11 March 2010 - 08:47

User is offline   bluto 

• Panel Pundit on Radio 4

View Postfaraway saint, on 11 March 2010 - 08:47, said:

PS I'll take it that's a "Naw" then?

Aye.

It's NAW! :P
'As intelligence goes up, happiness often goes down.
Look, I made a graph. I make a lot of graphs'

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postbluto, on 11 March 2010 - 09:42, said:

Aye.

It's NAW! Posted Image

Fine. Posted Image

I was gonna buy you all a drink on Cup Final night but no any mare, I'm in a huff. Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

User is offline   Slartibartfast 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members

View Postfaraway saint, on 11 March 2010 - 10:27, said:

Fine. Posted Image

I was gonna buy you all a drink on Cup Final night but no any mare, I'm in a huff. Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

Aye, right.

Start buyin' yer ain first before talkin' about buyin' for others.

Don't get mad...get mental.

User is online   V... 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Gareth Wardlaw

View PostNorth Sea Saint, on 11 March 2010 - 01:08, said:

I CANNAE GO!!!Posted Image

Part-timer :P
The only verdict is vengeance, a vendetta, held as a votive not in vain.

WEST BANK AGGRO
Posted Image

KEEP ON TRUCKIN'

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostSlartibartfast, on 11 March 2010 - 11:30, said:

Aye, right.

Start buyin' yer ain first before talkin' about buyin' for others.

You've taken that to far! Posted Image

Posted Image

User is online   The Kazakh Saint 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostV..., on 11 March 2010 - 11:53, said:

Part-timer :P

Sadly due the feckers in the Uralsk Labour Department and the Kazakh government falling out with the oil company here they have pissed about with the issuing of my new work visa and now "I CANNAE GO" I am gutted to say the least but there is a slight chance that I will be in Istanbul that weekend collecting my new visa so hopefully I will get to watch it there.

User is offline   Leith Buddie 

• First team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
Can someone scan the story and picture from yesterday's PDE?

Got a wee sneaky feeling that I know the person in question that's travelling from Oz, and want to see for myself...
Frank Bough Cocaine Sex

User is offline   Stu 

• Fully supports the "cavalier use of herbicide"
Story is online here: http://www.paisleyda...87085-25996608/ No pic though.

The PDE are also doing a supplement for the cup final, which I assume will be out towards the end of next week.

Don't have a problem with stories like that, what I'm more worried about are the stories that will almost certainly appear in the press after Saturday's game in a bid to destablise us, like last season's Dorman to Rangers rumour.

This post has been edited by Stu: 11 March 2010 - 18:55

Visit Mirren Mad the St. Mirren site on the FootyMAD network

User is offline   Leith Buddie 

• First team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostStu, on 11 March 2010 - 18:53, said:

The PDE are also doing a supplement for the cup final, which I assume will be out towards the end of next week.

Don't have a problem with stories like that, what I'm more worried about are the stories that will almost certainly appear in the press after Saturday's game in a bid to destablise us, like last season's Dorman to Rangers rumour.

Aye - the pic of the guy was on the website yesterday. But, as usual, the PDE's website does suck baws, and doesn't show images more than a day old.

Will wait and see if someone at home kept a copy. Might not have, though...
Frank Bough Cocaine Sex

View PostStu, on 11 March 2010 - 18:53, said:

It's not even a story, it only proves what a shower of lazy useless fukz journos are....................

Oops, you think you're one................................

User is offline   Hollz 

• Budding Journalist
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

View PostThe Sandman, on 11 March 2010 - 20:49, said:

It's not even a story, it only proves what a shower of lazy useless fukz journos are....................

Oops, you think you're one................................

Ooft :rolleyes:
Danny Lennon is the man :)

User is offline   Stu 

• Fully supports the "cavalier use of herbicide"

View PostLeith Buddie, on 11 March 2010 - 19:08, said:

Aye - the pic of the guy was on the website yesterday. But, as usual, the PDE's website does suck baws, and doesn't show images more than a day old.

Will wait and see if someone at home kept a copy. Might not have, though...

By coincidence the man responsible for the websites across the newspaper group the PDE is in will be in my office tomorrow so I'll ask him why that's the case as it seems rather silly.
Visit Mirren Mad the St. Mirren site on the FootyMAD network

Share this topic:

• (3 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users