• You cannot reply to this topic

The countdown!

User is offline   Miss Saint 

• I'm a loveable fruitcake!!!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
10 SLEEPS!!! :bounce2 :bounce2 :bounce2 :bounce4 :bounce4 :bounce4
He may no longer be a saint but JACK ROSS IS STILL A PHWOAR!!!

Flips flops make me smile and stars are guid!

Chunky Munky Mallow - it's not all good yet but it is going to be!!!

User is offline   Moffett smfc 

• Reserve team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Top Man:Craig Dargo

View PostMiss Saint, on 11 March 2010 - 19:30, said:

Can't wait :D :P

User is offline   HSS 

• PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
http://www.youtube.c...h?v=S4FHckC42QU
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

User is offline   kp2373 

• Ball Boy
  • PipPip
  • Location:My heart's with my loved ones and SMFC, my head is up my ass and I don't know where the rest of me is!

Ditto :bounce4 :bounce3 :bounce2 Woo-hoo. Ain't been as excited about a game since '87!!!!!!!
I'm a Saint Mirren supporter
Loyal through and through

User is offline   Slartibartfast 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip

You mean you're going to sleep the night before?????

Don't get mad...get mental.

User is offline   Saint Garf 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
My first proper cup final...cannae wait
I Ain't Here to Break It, Just See How Far it Will Bend,

Again and Again...Again and Again...

User is offline   North Sea Saint 

• OFFSHORE DIVISION
  • Group: Board Mod
  • Top Man:David Barron

10 SLEEPS!!! Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

I CANNAE GO!!!!Posted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   BoWSaint 

• Digger of holes
  • Top Man:Craig Dargo
I was asked today to stay offshore until 22nd March! Told them no chance. Home on 18th now. Hope there's no fog :ph34r:
--- 668 The Neighbour of the Beast ---

User is offline   buddiecool 

• International Call Up

View PostNorth Sea Saint, on 12 March 2010 - 01:00, said:

I CANNAE GO!!!!Posted Image

Sunday morrning Up whay the Lark ! Ah think I will Go to Hampden Park - Hey,Hey , Hey It's Ah Beautiful Day ?

We will all Be doing The " Slosh " Tae this wan " Little Chef " ? Get that Rig aye yours Booming tae The Danny Boy ! :lol:

User is offline   North Sea Saint 

• OFFSHORE DIVISION
  • Group: Board Mod

View PostBoWSaint, on 12 March 2010 - 02:47, said:

I was asked today to stay offshore until 22nd March! Told them no chance. Home on 18th now. Hope there's no fog Posted Image

Hope ye get aff Bud, I'm stuck here tae the 29thPosted Image
Posted Image

User is offline   northendsaint 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
:D

NINE NOOOOOOOO. :D :D :D

View Postnorthendsaint, on 12 March 2010 - 06:25, said:

:D
NINE NOOOOOOOO. :D :D :D

NINE SLEEPS
:bounce2 :bounce2 :bounce2 :bounce4 :bounce4 :bounce4

P.S. remember the rolls and tam haha

View PostSlartibartfast, on 12 March 2010 - 00:25, said:

You mean you're going to sleep the night before?????

yip!!! i'll get up really early on the friday and i'll do a BIG session at the gym then keep busy day and night so im knackered - glass of red b4 bed SLEEP!- and i'll tell the other half to go in another room - cos he actually will be like one of those wee jumping smileys :lol:

User is offline   archie gemmo 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Steven Thomson

View PostSaint Garf, on 12 March 2010 - 00:59, said:

My first proper cup final...cannae wait

Same mate Cannae wait :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

This post has been edited by archie gemmo: 12 March 2010 - 10:55

St.Mirren 4-0 Celtic

Mowbray your boys have took a hell of a beating!!

User is offline   scooter 

• International Call Up
  • Top Man:Paul Gallacher

View Postarchie gemmo, on 12 March 2010 - 10:53, said:

Same mate Cannae wait :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

same for me bud.. in 87 i was 4 and the bells cup does not count.so this is my 1st proper final a might remember. B) :)
we are st mirren we are st mirren we are we are

TCF GO AND CHASE SOME HAGGIS!!

User is offline   archie gemmo 

• Youth team regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Steven Thomson

View Postscooter, on 12 March 2010 - 11:03, said:

same for me bud.. in 87 i was 4 and the bells cup does not count.so this is my 1st proper final a might remember. B) :)

In 87 i was just a distant thought lol Have never seen st mirren win at hampden so hopefully this will be the 1st!
St.Mirren 4-0 Celtic

Mowbray your boys have took a hell of a beating!!

User is offline   scooter 

• International Call Up

View Postarchie gemmo, on 12 March 2010 - 11:19, said:

In 87 i was just a distant thought lol Have never seen st mirren win at hampden so hopefully this will be the 1st!

aye,hope so m8

TCF GO AND CHASE SOME HAGGIS!!

User is offline   HSS 

• PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

View Postarchie gemmo, on 12 March 2010 - 11:19, said:

I've seen us win loads of times there.Unfortunatly its mainly been against Queens Park. :huh:
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

User is offline   fmckinn 

• Reserve team sub
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostMiss Saint, on 12 March 2010 - 10:36, said:

yip!!! i'll get up really early on the friday and i'll do a BIG session at the gym then keep busy day and night so im knackered - glass of red b4 bed SLEEP!- and i'll tell the other half to go in another room - cos he actually will be like one of those wee jumping smileys :lol:

he wont be the only one :bounce4 :bounce3 :bounce2 :bounce1
aw the baw bags are blue

View Postfmckinn, on 12 March 2010 - 11:37, said:

he wont be the only one :bounce4 :bounce3 :bounce2 :bounce1

hehe im like that the noo but i want a right guid sleep friday night all set for the big day and the making of 30+ rolls n sausage bacon etc!!!

can he come stay with you friday night then? :P

Share this topic:

• (3 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users