virtual west bank: North End Travel Club 2010/11 - virtual west bank

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

North End Travel Club 2010/11 Bus times etc and details of all parties too!

User is offline   Miss Saint 

• I'm a loveable fruitcake!!!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:John Potter
Hello it is almost that time of year again!

Thanks to all non-members who travelled with us last season and hope to see you back this season, and hello also to our many members who have chosen to stay with us!

It's going to be an interesting season with many changes at our beloved club - let's hope its a right guid season!

We are not running a bus to Crappielow. Details of future buses will be here soon.

We are still based in Langs and still leave from the sneddon across from our old home - the hole in the wa.
He may no longer be a saint but JACK ROSS IS STILL A PHWOAR!!!

Flips flops make me smile and stars are guid!

Chunky Munky Mallow - it's not all good yet but it is going to be!!!

User is offline   santaponsasaint 

• MOANING FACE GIT
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor
i cannie go

User is online   North Sea Saint 

• OFFSHORE DIVISION
  • Group: Board Mod
  • Top Man:David Barron

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 26 July 2010 - 11:13, said:

i cannie go

Wee hypocritePosted Image
Posted Image

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 26 July 2010 - 11:13, said:

i cannie go

aye ye cannae get yer members to behave on your thread so you've come to bother me - thats poor Gary really poor :lol:

View PostNorth Sea Saint, on 26 July 2010 - 16:36, said:

Wee hypocritePosted Image

thats probably the nicest thing he's ever been called!

This post has been edited by Miss Saint: 26 July 2010 - 16:53

• MOANING FACE GIT
I still cannie go :wink:

thanks for letting us know Gary i'll pass that on to Lawson for you.

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 26 July 2010 - 17:11, said:

I still cannie go Posted Image

Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image
Posted Image

• MOANING FACE GIT
i cannie go

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 27 July 2010 - 10:29, said:

i cannie go

we urnae gaun anywhere ya big pie - read the feckin thing

• MOANING FACE GIT
in cannie go

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 27 July 2010 - 11:04, said:

in cannie go

:blink:

thanks for the comment on my page Gary - now are you going to practice what you are preaching :rolleyes:

dearie me

• MOANING FACE GIT

View PostMiss Saint, on 27 July 2010 - 11:39, said:

:blink:

thanks for the comment on my page Gary - now are you going to practice what you are preaching :rolleyes:

dearie me

I cannie go

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 27 July 2010 - 13:10, said:

I cannie go

em obviously not.

Gary you have stated that myself, shull and nss appear to ruin your bus thread - well on behalf of myself I do apologise if it has upset you (cos its no likely the other two will haha) and I shall refrain from going on your thread so as you said if I stay off your's you will stay off mine. Now can't we just all get along :lol:

• MOANING FACE GIT

View PostMiss Saint, on 27 July 2010 - 15:00, said:

em obviously not.

Gary you have stated that myself, shull and nss appear to ruin your bus thread - well on behalf of myself I do apologise if it has upset you (cos its no likely the other two will haha) and I shall refrain from going on your thread so as you said if I stay off your's you will stay off mine. Now can't we just all get along :lol:

Yip :wink:

• OFFSHORE DIVISION

em obviously not.

Gary you have stated that myself, shull and nss appear to ruin your bus thread - well on behalf of myself I do apologise if it has upset you (cos its no likely the other two will haha) and I shall refrain from going on your thread so as you said if I stay off your's you will stay off mine. Now can't we just all get along Posted Image

I CANNAE GO!!!!!
Posted Image

User is offline   northendsaint 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

em obviously not.

He also has that irritating habit of winking after every post he does or am i dyslexic. :wink:

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postsantaponsasaint, on 27 July 2010 - 13:10, said:

I cannie go

That's the spirit ye wee fud :clapping

I CAN GO BUT I'M NO !!!!!
:P

Even though yir no going anywhere the noo. :lol:
Walking along the Greenhill Road to see Wee Lenny's aces.

View Postshull, on 28 July 2010 - 10:17, said:

That's the spirit ye wee fud :clapping

I CAN GO BUT I'M NO !!!!!
:P

Even though yir no going anywhere the noo. :lol:

I thought he was having trouble with his waterworks!!!

User is offline   whisky bud 

• Youth team sub
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members

Just a wee note to say that The Cottage Arms (The Mosslane) will be closed for the first home game on 14th August.Its due to the manager getting married in the boozer!!!

Cheers

Oor bus is going to Parkhead (im feckin not tho).

Leaves at 2pm cost - nae idea I was at hospitality yesterday so never even asked as didn't expect bus to be going.

nae doubt a fiver - will confirm later.

if you want a seat go along on the day - dont think we will be overrun!

mon the saints!

Share this topic:

• (2 Pages) +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users