Posted Image
The older I get, the better I was.

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Special Access
  • Top Man:John Potter
I will reappear as a MOD !!!! :ph34r:
Walking along the Greenhill Road to see Wee Lenny's aces.

User is offline   The Sandman 

• Top Man:David Barron

View Postshull, on 30 July 2010 - 20:01, said:

I will reappear as a MOD !!!! Posted Image

We'd just like you to appear to know who you really are, the fact you know me and I dont know who you are is a tad sinister...................
Posted Imagespot the sweetie wife......

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostThe Sandman, on 30 July 2010 - 20:05, said:

We'd just like you to appear to know who you really are, the fact you know me and I dont know who you are is a tad sinister...................

You do know me, daftie....................................... :wink:

User is offline   div 

• I'm bald and I know I am
  • Group: The Gaffers

View PostMiss Saint, on 30 July 2010 - 19:59, said:

oh im excited noo!

it is time for a wee freshen up - a lick of paint does wonders - it is looking very grey and drab in here

The new look is more black, white and red. Although there is a Grey version too for the auld traditionalists :D

User is offline   The Sandman 

• Top Man:David Barron
Goodnight old forum...................................

Posted Imagespot the sweetie wife......

User is offline   faraway saint 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
  • Top Man:Michael Higdon

View PostThe Sandman, on 30 July 2010 - 20:12, said:

Goodnight old forum...................................

You away to the gym.................................

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
Farewell..........................................

User is offline   div 

The new forum is £10 a month to join, did I mention that ?

User is online   Hollz 

• Budding Journalist
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

View Postdiv, on 30 July 2010 - 20:19, said:

It was nice knowing you Shull B)
Danny Lennon is the man :)

Hollz blog

User is offline   Miss Saint 

• I'm a loveable fruitcake!!!

View Postdiv, on 30 July 2010 - 20:08, said:

The new look is more black, white and red. Although there is a Grey version too for the auld traditionalists :D

sounds guid!!!

View Postdiv, on 30 July 2010 - 20:19, said:

View PostHollz, on 30 July 2010 - 20:20, said:

It was nice knowing you Shull B)

goodbye all see you on the other side :D
He may no longer be a saint but JACK ROSS IS STILL A PHWOAR!!!

Flips flops make me smile and stars are guid!

Miss Spangle - I like that name!

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View PostMiss Saint, on 30 July 2010 - 20:25, said:

sounds guid!!!

goodbye all see you on the other side :D

Oh, I hate it, change it back, quick! :o

User is offline   div 

Welcome to the new look forum for season 2010-2011.

There are 4 additional themes you can apply to the forum if you do not like the default. These can be viewed by using the selector in the very bottom left corner of the board. The fifth theme is the same one we ran last season so if you don't like any of the new variations you don't need to use any of them.

There are a few other new features but essentially everything else is the same.

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY
Looking good !!! :D

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postshull, on 30 July 2010 - 21:13, said:

Looking good !!! :D

Are you drunk? :blink:

User is offline   div 

View Postfaraway saint, on 30 July 2010 - 21:09, said:

Oh, I hate it, change it back, quick! :o

Theme 5 is for all you fearers of change :P

See bottom left of the whole forum for the theme chooser :D

I have also re-organised some of the forums;

Travel and Matchday have now merged into one forum
Poll forum has been merged into general discussion, you can now start polls there if you wish
Rumour Mill is now it's own section
E-Saints is now a sub-forum of general nonsense

This will keep the important stuff near the top of the board

User is offline   shull 

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postfaraway saint, on 30 July 2010 - 21:14, said:

Are you drunk? :blink:

Naw, but i could be !!

Are you buying ? :o

User is offline   smfcjordon 

• First team regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Option 1 is the best
it is also better than the old one
KEEP THE FAITH

User is offline   buddygreat 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Top Man:Craig Dargo
It's beautiful Div. Feel like a blind man being given sight i'm so excited. Dancing around like an Irish Leprechaun clicking my heels i am :rolleyes: ...but there will be detractors of your masterpiece...There should be a national poll for the best unofficial site. Yours would win hands down !!! :)

• Panel Pundit on SKY

View Postshull, on 30 July 2010 - 21:15, said:

Naw, but i could be !!

Are you buying ? :o

Aye, here ye go...............................aww, yer miles away, your round next time? :rolleyes:

Share this topic:

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users