Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hamilton Accies V St Mirren 17/1/12 Cup Replay

• Please log in to reply
350 replies to this topic

Lex

Lex

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,364 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
Got a feeling we're going to win and we're going to win handsomely. Same as Peterhead last season, pishy 0-0 at home....Wipe the floor with them at their own place.

They'll come out a bit more as they are at home and our superiority will show.

Hamilton 0-4 St Mirren.

Thommohawk 1, 3, 18, 74
  • shull, BIG BEN and RickMcD like this
Now I Know Why You Wanna Hate Me

We, being supporters of the famous St Mirren, will accept defeat with our usual dignity.

@lexatar

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,381 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

Got a feeling we're going to win and we're going to win handsomely. Same as Peterhead last season, pishy 0-0 at home....Wipe the floor with them at their own place.

Hamilton 0-4 St Mirren.

Thommohawk 1, 3, 18, 74

That wid be bliss.

Bring on the County.

Hampden here we come.
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 21,981 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale

Hamilton 0-4 St Mirren.

Thommohawk 1, 3, 18, 74

I do hope so, as you can imagine what type of posts will appear if we lose. Posted Image
  • Kendo likes this
The older I get, the better I was.

RickMcD

RickMcD

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,305 posts
  • Top Man:Kenny McLean

Hamilton 0-4 St Mirren.

Thommohawk 1, 3, 18, 74

I feel exactly the same and bearing in mind it's St.Mirren we're talking about it's dangerous. We've got much better players than Accies and the boys owe us big style. I'll go for 0-5.
  • shull likes this

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,381 posts

I do hope so, as you can imagine what type of posts will appear if we lose. Posted Image

We being supporters of the famous St Mirren will accept defeat with our usual dignity.
  • Kendo, RickMcD, Lex and 1 other like this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Seaside Nipper

A Connoisseur

• Special Access
  • 4,710 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor

We being supporters of the famous St Mirren will expect defeat with our usual dignity.

Probably correct Posted Image

A dismal freezing cold night , in a hell hole ground , sparsely populated attendance with a grouchy support.

Gawd the omens are there all right.

I'll go for 1-2 to us, a fraught affair, but I'll no be there.......dunno if that's good or not right enough after Saturdays mystery Posted Image

Tracy Barlow Loyal

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,625 posts
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
I had thought about going but with so much positivity about it I'm not sure now. Plus, MacPeroni is backing us to win and the win the Cup. Posted Image Posted Image
The Cops are out, They're running about, Don't know if they'll ever be able to blockbuster out!

Kendo

Kendo

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 5,306 posts

That wid be bliss.

Bring on the County.

Hampden here we come.

You don't even go and support the team in the cup, why would you want to bring on the CountyPosted Image
  • Tracy Barlow Loyal likes this
Don't give me hindsight, ........ We need Foresight.

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
I reckon it will be another tight game....but its a fight to the death tomorrow night......cannae wait!!!
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

DannysRevolution

Reserve team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 294 posts
Anyone know the ticket prices for tomorrow?

"That's a cracking photo. Just look at our faces. That's just pure joy at scoring the goal. Some folk said I wouldn't celebrate if I scored against r*ngers... Fcuk that, that was magic!"

Stephen Thompson. November 2011.

ktf

ktf

"He was very, very hungry!"

• Validating
  • 2,384 posts
  • Top Man:Craig Samson

Anyone know the ticket prices for tomorrow?

£16 they can GTF

Don't use words too big for the subject. Don't say "infinitely" when you mean "very"; otherwise you'll have no word left when you want to talk about something really infinite.

This oor style, this is oor identity, this is oor blueprint - and we'll no change!

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,648 posts
2-0 Saints,2 for Big Thompson,2678.
  • BIG BEN likes this
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,381 posts

You don't even go and support the team in the cup, why would you want to bring on the CountyPosted Image

I'll be working and listening tae Radio Scotland, hoping my Team hump the Accies and eventually go on and win the Cup.

I'll be at Hampden for the Final then back to Paisley for the Open Top Bus Parade and the Party.

Dae you desire a Peroni Sir Jake ?
40 Part Time Clubs and

BIG BEN

BIG BEN

International Captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,061 posts
  • Top Man:Jim Goodwin

Over the years, Elvis normally is correct.

Is the old guy from dads army who constantly said "WE'RE DOOMED," an elvis relative.

BIG BEN

BIG BEN

International Captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,061 posts
  • Top Man:Jim Goodwin

Over the years, Elvis normally is correct.

Is the old guy from dads army who constantly said "WE'RE DOOMED," an elvis relative.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 21,981 posts

No a relative, it is elvis. Posted Image

Quite nervous about tonight, so much riding on this game.

Any sort of win will do, by a couple of goals all the better.

Edited by faraway saint, 17 January 2012 - 07:30.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,381 posts

Any sort of win will do

Even an Accies win ye auld dunderheid ?Posted Image

Are you Elvis ? Posted Image
40 Part Time Clubs and

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 21,981 posts

Even an Accies win ye auld dunderheid ?Posted Image

Are you Elvis ? Posted Image

Are you drunk? Posted Image

Isn't drink driving illegal down there? Posted Image

Mr Zo

Mr Zo

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 3,611 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor
Heading along to the game with a few mates tonight. Big Thomo said on Radio Scotland last night that we would win so thats good enough for me.
3.2 to the buddies.
Every one of the few hundred fans that attend tonight can make a difference so let's get behind the team from before kick off and cheer our beloved Saints into the next round.

Come on ye Saints!
  • Lizard King and young bud like this

I'm bald and I know I am

• The Gaffers
  • 13,875 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten
If you were thinking about not going tonight then read this article on Billy Reid and his quotes about St.Mirren;

Billy Reid On Saints

"It's great to be part of the history of this football club, and I'm just bursting with pride"
Steven Thompson Mar 17th 2013

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users