Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Burnistoun

• Please log in to reply
63 replies to this topic

dmc

dmc

Bizarre Love Triangle

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,478 posts
  • Top Man:Paul Mathers
He's turned tae the drugs AGAIN!!!Posted Image
R.I.P. New Order

Nigel Hasselhoff

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 774 posts
  • Top Man:Craig Samson
The patter on Burnistoun is chronic.
  • Stuart Dickson likes this

dmc

dmc

Bizarre Love Triangle

• Special Access
  • 2,478 posts

Awww come on, that & the 2 litre of ginger are classics!

Not forgetting "any rolls"Posted Image
  • Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes and Brian like this
R.I.P. New Order

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,361 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Burnistoun is shite as is Limmy and Gary " WANK " Commander.
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Nigel Hasselhoff

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • 774 posts

Im no sure you're serious here Posted Image

Nigel Hasselhoff

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • 774 posts

Burnistoun is shite as is Limmy and Gary " WANK " Commander.

Good yin.................

dmc

dmc

Bizarre Love Triangle

• Special Access
  • 2,478 posts

Im no sure you're serious here Posted Image

Really??? Those sketches are hilarious!
R.I.P. New Order

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,634 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
Brilliant absolutely brilliant.:)
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

Lizard King

Lizard King

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,400 posts
Burnistoun is quality.

Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 12,516 posts

Ah swerr, oan the grave ay the Vurgin Mary, and the grave ay the Vurgin Mary’s MAW if you ever turn tay The Drugs – even if it’s tae fun’ a sense a humour – ah’ll kill ye! :D
  • Bud the Baker likes this
So damn easy to cave in; fans kill everything....

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 12,516 posts

“Sorry ah couldnae make yer birthday night oot”
“Nae bother. Know how ye phoned us an’ said ‘huv a round oan me’? Came tae twenty seven pound forty two. Here’s the receipt.” :lol:
  • dmc, Bud the Baker and Vambo57 like this

GEORDIESAINT

Youth team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 195 posts
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
That sketch where the lad says asks his pal if he'd snap a jobby off for him before the paramedics arrived, if he collapsed on the toilet was fantastic.
Loved the £15.20 take away sketch too.

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,634 posts
Gary Tank Commander,Burnistoun and Limmy all back on our teles soon.

I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

Eddy

Eddy

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,298 posts
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
My favourite is the 'ELEVEN' one Posted Image

Sunny Saint

Sunny Saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,587 posts

STILL NAE ROLLS MATE! Posted Image

Read mah lips: Nae. Rolls.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,361 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Nae jokes.

Nae humour.

Aw pish.
  • Stuart Dickson and Gordon like this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 12,516 posts
"A pint fur me an' a pint fur ma bra"
"Did you ca' him a bra?"
  • Bud the Baker and Sunny Saint like this

Vambo57

Vambo57

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,018 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor

Nae jokes.

Nae humour.

Aw pish.

Well stoap postin then mate!
Cheers Fur Noo!
To the tune of Anarchy in the UK:
I am a Paisley Man, I am a St.Mirren Fan
I know what I am and I'll never forget it
Cos I'LL ALWAYS BE, A PAISLEY BUDDIE, and I'll always be SMFC

Vambo57

Vambo57

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,018 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor
Some of Burniston is keech, but some of it is sheer comic genius.

Check these two out...

Edited by Vambo57, 14 August 2012 - 16:47.

Cheers Fur Noo!
To the tune of Anarchy in the UK:
I am a Paisley Man, I am a St.Mirren Fan
I know what I am and I'll never forget it
Cos I'LL ALWAYS BE, A PAISLEY BUDDIE, and I'll always be SMFC

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 12,516 posts

Some of Burniston is keech, but some of it is sheer comic genius.

Check these two out...

Yeah, it is pretty hit & miss but some of the stuff I don't find funny others find hilarious & vice versa which is fine by me. I like a lot of the Scottish references that get thrown in such as the use of the word "arsepiece". Fúckin' brilliant! Posted Image

Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: ...

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users