Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Neil Lennon

64 replies to this topic

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,381 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

POPULAR

Maybe the Media will shut the f**k up about Super Neil Lennon and his Treble winning glorybhoys.
Lennon has been heralded as the new Jock Stein and Martin O'Neill.
More like the new John Barnes.

How wid Lennon cope with Dunfermline or St Mirren's budget ?
He'd get relegated cos he's pishy shit.
  • billyg, davidg, Drew and 8 others like this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

stevenw05

stevenw05

First team captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 682 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor
GIRUY ya wee ginger barsteward your only winning the league by default you'll win sod all else your team's shit and so are you.
  • whydowebother likes this

ktf

ktf

"He was very, very hungry!"

• Validating
  • 2,384 posts
  • Top Man:Craig Samson
Listening to Lennon interview just now. Dispicable human being.
  • Kendo, whydowebother, frank mc's and 1 other like this

Don't use words too big for the subject. Don't say "infinitely" when you mean "very"; otherwise you'll have no word left when you want to talk about something really infinite.

This oor style, this is oor identity, this is oor blueprint - and we'll no change!

exiledfan

exiledfan

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 1,532 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
He is a first class c**t. Him and his blue nose counterpart are only in post due to thick as shit supporters thinking that ex players will make good managers! Serves the f**k wits right if they both go under.
  • St. Sid likes this

stevie1877smfc

Reserve team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 234 posts
fcuk him he's a tool lost 90% of the big matches he had to win FTOFPosted Image

st mirren till i die and not a day more
IN DAN WE TRUST

FTOF

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
When are the highlights on?
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

Lex

Lex

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,364 posts
The man has no class or dignity whatsoever. Not a word of praise for Killie, instead greet about the ref.

Posted Image

GIRUY

Posted Image
  • Kendo and frank mc's like this
Now I Know Why You Wanna Hate Me

We, being supporters of the famous St Mirren, will accept defeat with our usual dignity.

@lexatar

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
Shull will enjoy this twitter from Stokes: "Any1 that thinks I wud dive wen I'm 1 on 1 wit d keeper needs their head checked. So disappointed but we still have so much to play for” Anthony Stokes Via Twitter. Posted Image
  • shull, Hollz and Tracy Barlow Loyal like this
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

class of 76-77

SFA Hall of Fame

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,209 posts
  • Top Man:Graham Carey

Shull will enjoy this twitter from Stokes: "Any1 that thinks I wud dive wen I'm 1 on 1 wit d keeper needs their head checked. So disappointed but we still have so much to play for” Anthony Stokes Via Twitter. Posted Image

So he's a liar as well as a diving cheat, get it roon them it's a change to see a referee make a huge call against them at such a crucial point in a cup final.
  • shull likes this

reborn saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,040 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan

Listening to Lennon interview just now. Dispicable human being.

Couldn't agree more.....I can't stand him and it has nothing to do with his place of birth or his religion. Martin O'Neill's book has a place in my bookshelf and is a great read. He has class as he is now showing with Sunderland as he did with Villa. Neil Lennon has always been a rottweiler chewing a wasp with no ability to accept defeat. GIRUY Lennon ....a dispicable human being is a fair assessment.

Edited by reborn saint, 18 March 2012 - 19:06.

• Kendo, ktf and frank mc's like this

Perthshirebell

SFA Hall of Fame

• Banned
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,122 posts
Todays Irony lesson.

1. 35,000 fans wearing green and white sing You will never walk alone.

2. Scott Brown and co go up to be presented with their medal and there is around 40 c*ltic fans clapping.

Nuff said.
  • dmc, Hollz, Kemp and 4 others like this
Start weight 396lb/ current weight 372lb/ goal weight 140lb. (total weight loss 24lb)

Jill Dando's Deed. Deal with it.

www.toblerone.com

Callum Gilhooley

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 3,821 posts
Ungracious whining little prick !
  • shull likes this

If i stand on my roof i can see the floodlights .

RossTheBoss

RossTheBoss

Panel Pundit when Steven Thompson can't make it

• Special Access
  • 3,699 posts
  • Top Man:Lee Mair
Never thought I'd say this but well done Willie Collum.

Watched it 4 or 5 times and no contact from the Kilmarnock player on Stokes - the guy dived and the ref called it spot in. GIRUY Lennon!

"Celtic fans right now sit in silence and watch, and hope that the damage doesn't get any worse from this Graham Carey free kick. Away by Wilson.  Teale. Still options waiting in the middle for St. Mirren...OH, AND THEY HAVE ANOTHER ONE!...It's stunning! It's absolutely stunning at Hampden park! And it's Steven Thompson, who scores his thirteenth goal of the season, and that might just be the goal that takes St. Mirren into the league cup final!"

exiledfan

exiledfan

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 1,532 posts

Todays Irony lesson.

1. 35,000 fans wearing green and white sing You will never walk alone.

2. Scott Brown and co go up to be presented with their medal and there is around 40 c*ltic fans clapping.

Nuff said.

Mind you there were only about 10 saints fans left after full time after our defeat! Mind you still glad those bigoted f**kers lost!

Kemp

Kemp

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,604 posts

Mind you there were only about 10 saints fans left after full time after our defeat! Mind you still glad those bigoted f**kers lost!

Special circumstances sadly that day.

Lennon is indeed an utter tool. "Kilmarnock are very fortunate to have won the cup".

Not the best of losers is he, but then we had a whole season of this last year.

frank mc's

frank mc's

Youth team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 184 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor
He has got absolutely no class at all. In his interview after the game he was raging about the 'definite' penalty c*ltic should have got. But replays show it wasn't a foul. He was then going on about how good c*ltic were and how many chances on goal they had and that Killie didn't have any apart from their goal. I must have been watching a different game because Killie definitely had some great chances. I'm sure he said that Killie were lucky and didn't deserve the win. He's a joke. I'd actually forgotten about him and his tantrums this season but this was as bad as his outbursts last season.
  • Tracy Barlow Loyal likes this

gudmunder

gudmunder

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 774 posts
  • Top Man:Kenny McLean
He's just a bitter and twisted little ginger kn*b, who just can't take defeat gracefully. Although I have to say he was nearly outdone by the Prince of Mince himself, Craig Levein. When he was asked by Rob McLean to sum up the game, he said and I quote, "The reason Kilmarnock won today, was because C*lt*c were so poor." Posted Image
Oh ffs! And this cock is our national manager!!!!! Then he went onto the usual patronising "Well done to the wee diddy team, who of course played out of their skin." Posted Image
  • windae cleaner and Tracy Barlow Loyal like this

dibs615.jpg

Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 12,520 posts
I think you all better watch yourselves; the Internet Police will have you on hate crime charges for criticising the c*ltic manager. ;)
  • Bud the Baker likes this
So damn easy to cave in; fans kill everything....

North Sea Saint

OFFSHORE DIVISION

• Board Mod
  • 35,057 posts
  • Top Man:David Barron

I think you all better watch yourselves; the Internet Police will have you on hate crime charges for criticising the c*ltic manager. ;)

F'ckum he's a twatPosted Image
Posted Image

BUDDIES AGAINST BIGOTRY.

Dibbles old paperboy

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 1,792 posts
  • Top Man:Jim Goodwin
I thought John Hartson's opinion summed it up perfectly as far as the individual decision and c*ltic diving in general. After saying he thought there may just have been some slight contact but it was hard to tell, Hartson said, "The propblem for me is Stokesy dives at the wrong time... he's waited too long until the chances is almost gone before he hits the deck"

Hartson seemed a bit clueless about the concept that the actual problem was diving in the first place.

Reply to this topic

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users