Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

St Mirren V Carlton Ym Renfrewshire Cup Semi Final

• Please log in to reply
103 replies to this topic

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,806 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
24/4/12 7pm kick off.

Season Tickets urnae valid.
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Tracy Barlow Loyal

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,625 posts

24/4/12 7pm kick off.

Season Tickets urnae valid.

Faraway will probably open up a special "prediction thread" for it.
  • shull likes this
The Cops are out, They're running about, Don't know if they'll ever be able to blockbuster out!

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 22,361 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale

Faraway will probably open up a special "prediction thread" for it.

Already have, Shull will say we're fcuked and wilnae go as it'll cost him money.

That's one prediction that I've got right. Posted Image

Edited by faraway saint, 11 April 2012 - 22:06.

• whydowebother and Paisley_Saint1995 like this
The older I get, the better I was.

Tracy Barlow Loyal

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,625 posts

Already have, Shull will say we're fcuked and wilnae go as it'll cost him money.

That's one prediction that I've got right. Posted Image

That must be worth about 20 points surely?Posted Image
The Cops are out, They're running about, Don't know if they'll ever be able to blockbuster out!

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 22,361 posts

That must be worth about 20 points surely?Posted Image

Still no enough for me, "I'm doomed". Posted Image

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,806 posts
I think i'll go and take my wee daughter with me.
  • Tracy Barlow Loyal likes this
40 Part Time Clubs and

class of 76-77

SFA Hall of Fame

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,238 posts

I think i'll go and take my wee daughter with me.

You might be interested to know that they were giving away free steak bridie's in the 2nd half of the recent u19's cup game against c*ltic.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,806 posts

You might be interested to know that they were giving away free steak bridie's in the 2nd half of the recent u19's cup game against c*ltic.

Leftovers from the previous days game probably Posted Image
40 Part Time Clubs and

SuperSaints 12

Youth team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten
who will play M**ton in the other semi final Gourock Thistle or Viewfield Rovers ???

Magic Monkey

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,481 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan

who will play M**ton in the other semi final Gourock Thistle or Viewfield Rovers ???

Whoever it is, I hope Morton can do us a favour and knock them out.
  • buds07, colombano4saints, ktf and 6 others like this
But I'm only... [counts on finger]... one man.

Nigel Hasselhoff

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 793 posts
I'll be there wae bells on.

Mick

Mick

Reserve team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 383 posts
dae Barcelona play Chelsea on this night?

cannae be bothered

1926 1959 1987 2013

buddiecat

buddiecat

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,405 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk

dae Barcelona play Chelsea on this night?

cannae be bothered

ah cannae be bothered wi barca v chelsea either, so i'll be at smp

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 22,361 posts

ah cannae be bothered wi barca v chelsea either, so i'll be at smp

If you keep me up to date by text wi the scores I'll do the same wi the Barca game? Posted Image

Tracy Barlow Loyal

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,625 posts

If you keep me up to date by text wi the scores I'll do the same wi the Barca game? Posted Image

Has your "Magic Radio" broken down?

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 22,361 posts

Has your "Magic Radio" broken down?

Only works on a Saturday, the "midweek" version was to costly. Posted Image

buddiecat

buddiecat

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,405 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk

nice try but your no gettin my personal details (mobile number)

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,806 posts
£3 for adults

£1 for concessions

A bit pricey but i might go.
40 Part Time Clubs and

Nigel Hasselhoff

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • 793 posts

£3 for adults

£1 for concessions

A bit pricey but i might go.

You'll get in for a quid. If you don't I reckon we could have a whip round to make up the other 2 quid for ye?
  • shull likes this

Slash

Slash

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • 881 posts
http://www.saintmirr.../pages/?p=11910

Edit: OS now stating cash gate available on the night.

Edited by Slash, 20 April 2012 - 21:02.

Some players are like a fine wine and take years to mature and develop. Others are like the Buckfast - instant hit but gie ye the boak the day after.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users