Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Bill Leckie

• Please log in to reply
42 replies to this topic

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 740 posts
Exclusive in tomorrows Scottish Sun,For he first time the truth about him and his Falkirk feelings,should be a good read.

reborn saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,166 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan

Exclusive in tomorrows Scottish Sun,For he first time the truth about him and his Falkirk feelings,should be a good read.

Whit??..........You are arf yer trolley mate......Posted Image and to be honest .......never even made a basket!

gordonjbell

gordonjbell

Reserve team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 321 posts
what falkirk feelings? he's a life long st. mirren fan and so it his son,
he lives in falkirk so obviously he'll be semi interested in how they are doing...not to mentioin he's a sports writer for a national news paper.
honest to god some of the pish that gets floated about on the net bursts my nut
  • Kemp, E=Mc2 and class of 76-77 like this
fap.gif

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • 740 posts
I've seen him with a Falkirk top on plenty of times.

Herbie

Herbie

Semi-mental

• Special Access
  • 5,224 posts
  • Top Man:Guni Torfason

he lives in falkirk so obviously he'll be semi interested in how they are doing...not to mentioin he's a sports writer for a national news paper.

Don't worry about it. You'll get to know that Gav has an annual rant about Bill Leckie's Falkirk "allegiances" on here.
Every sane person knows he's a Buddie.
  • faraway saint, class of 76-77 and Reem Mate Reem like this

Posted Image

Sunny Saint

Sunny Saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,587 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk

Only because you keep responding to it.

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • 740 posts
I was at a sportsman dinner,bill leckie was singing Falkirk songs and telling stories about nights out with Yogi.

David Mc

David Mc

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 1,831 posts
Hanging's too good for him then it appears. However, reading anything that Rebekah Brooks once edited is worse.

aldo_j

aldo_j

First team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 476 posts

I was at a sportsman dinner,bill leckie was singing Falkirk songs and telling stories about nights out with Yogi.

Was it a sportsmans dinner or a sausage makers convention?

Maybe he was talking about the real Yogi bear as he was known for a pinching a sausage or two from a picnic.
  • faraway saint likes this

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • 740 posts

Was it a sportsmans dinner or a sausage makers convention?

Maybe he was talking about the real Yogi bear as he was known for a pinching a sausage or two from a picnic.

Weird.

somner9

somner9

The Fox In The Box

• Special Access
  • 3,628 posts
  • Top Man:Jim Goodwin

I was at a sportsman dinner,bill leckie was singing Falkirk FOXBAR songs and telling stories about nights out with Yogi.

fixed it Posted Image

class of 76-77

SFA Hall of Fame

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,238 posts

Don't worry about it. You'll get to know that Gav has an annual rant about Bill Leckie's Falkirk "allegiances" on here.
Every sane person knows he's a Buddie.

I used to work beside Bill's late father and can assure everyone that father and son are both buddies, for anyone else to suggest otherwise then they're just shit stirring.

E=Mc2

E=Mc2

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,974 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

Only wan nut eh?

Hilter had only wan nut tae.

gordonjbell

gordonjbell

Reserve team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 321 posts
Actually come to think of it Gav I know you're at it. You went to school with Bills son and are just as well aware as I am that he's a saints man
fap.gif

Sunny Saint

Sunny Saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,587 posts

I used to work beside Bill's late father and can assure everyone that father and son are both buddies, for anyone else to suggest otherwise then they're just shit stirring.

Posted Image

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • 740 posts

Actually come to think of it Gav I know you're at it. You went to school with Bills son and are just as well aware as I am that he's a saints man

Kennys a Falkirk fan too.:P

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • 740 posts
Well it is the close season.....

gordonjbell

gordonjbell

Reserve team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 321 posts
don't worry pal, soon be the euros and you can watch that instead of trolling on here
fap.gif

Reem Mate Reem

First team captain

• Special Access
  • 740 posts

don't worry pal, soon be the euros and you can watch that instead of trolling on here

Lighten up its a long standing close season joke on here,as for euros I with work.

Sunny Saint

Sunny Saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,587 posts

Lighten up I'm a long standing close season joke on here,as for euros I with work.

Takes a man to admit that. Fair play.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users