http://www.britainfr...image/spw019488
Edited by weejobby, 25 June 2012 - 22:39.
weejobby
Youth team sub

Edited by weejobby, 25 June 2012 - 22:39.
Drew
Panel Pundit on SKY

Edited by Drew, 25 June 2012 - 22:43.
Sunny Saint
Panel Pundit on SKY

Dirty Sanchez
Panel Pundit on SKY

Julian Banjos
Panel Pundit on SKY

Vambo57
Panel Pundit on SKY

weejobby
Youth team sub

weejobby
Youth team sub

It is incredible to think about people watching games there. It just looks like a football pitch has been put down in the middle of a crater.
bluto
Panel Pundit on Radio 4

RickMcD
Panel Pundit on SKY

beyond our ken
First team sub

thepaisleypanda
Panel Pundit on SKY

RickMcD
Panel Pundit on SKY

I know, and where's the, erm, toilet?
Julian Banjos
Panel Pundit on SKY

Gordon
First team captain

It is incredible to think about people watching games there. It just looks like a football pitch has been put down in the middle of a crater.
insaintee
Stuart Gilmour's Legal advisor

slapamythighs
Reserve team regular

thats ma auld hoose,next to the ropeworks at the caladonia endSaw a link to this archive on the BBC website - amazing!
http://www.britainfr...image/spw019488
weejobby
Youth team sub

Nice wan John!
Vambo57
Panel Pundit on SKY

Thought you would like it Col as it must bring back memories, cause is that no you cycling doon Albion St on yer way to school?
...meeehhh!
weejobby
Youth team sub

Widnae be me anyway as I was a serial dogger. Mair likely be up the braes wey Davie McSkimming ridin bareback. Ooooerrr missus!
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd