Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Saint's Playing Barnsley

• Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

pod

pod

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,403 posts
Shame it's in Spain.(12th July)

scottd

scottd

Panel Pundit on Radio Free Scotland

• Special Access
  • 11,394 posts
  • Top Man:Ismael Goncalves
Any buses running?
  • bluto, Murray7, whydowebother and 1 other like this
FC St Mirren 2013

beyond our ken

First team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 469 posts

Any buses running?

On 12th of July? No buses, but maybe we could organise a "walk" in memory of Oldco
  • scottd, Scabby Dug, whydowebother and 1 other like this

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,608 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk

Any buses running?

You can get a Numero 7 from Marbella High St.
  • Murray7 and whydowebother like this
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

Vambo57

Vambo57

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,018 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor

Any buses running?

I thought you would knew Scott?

The Tile is running a FREE Bus...

Attached File  The Tule Bus.jpg   49.83K   14 downloads
  • Thorizaar, scottd and whydowebother like this
Cheers Fur Noo!
To the tune of Anarchy in the UK:
I am a Paisley Man, I am a St.Mirren Fan
I know what I am and I'll never forget it
Cos I'LL ALWAYS BE, A PAISLEY BUDDIE, and I'll always be SMFC

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,264 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Spain ?

Cutting costs already ?
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Lex

Lex

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,346 posts
Season tickets valid?
Now I Know Why You Wanna Hate Me

We, being supporters of the famous St Mirren, will accept defeat with our usual dignity.

@lexatar

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,264 posts

Season tickets valid?

Hope not, i huvnae got one yet.
40 Part Time Clubs and

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,608 posts

Spain ?

Cutting costs already ?

I believe Jet2 and a Spanish Travel Agency are paying the bulk of the cost.
  • Vambo57 and WDR like this
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

pod

pod

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,403 posts

I believe Jet2 and a Spanish Travel Agency are paying the bulk of the cost.

The rest will be made up,when Shull buy's his season ticket. Posted Image

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,264 posts

The rest will be made up,when Shull buy's his season ticket. Posted Image

They'll no be going then.
40 Part Time Clubs and

insaintee

insaintee

Stuart Gilmour's Legal advisor

• Special Access
  • 5,209 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten

Hope not, i huvnae got one yet.

Thought you were get yours on on the 13th? So you could use it if its valid

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,264 posts

Thought you were get yours on on the 13th? So you could use it if its valid

Game's on the 12th, so naw whether it's valid or not.
40 Part Time Clubs and

andysaint

andysaint

Youth team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 80 posts
Apparently bet365 have this game live in play betting at 5.30pm - if it is at least we'll have uo to date scores

Murray7

Murray7

Ohh Isma Goncalves

• Special Access
  • 4,233 posts
  • Top Man:Hugh Murray
Journalist Ronnie MacKay is providing Twitter updates for this one;

https://twitter.com/RonnieMacKay/

FTOF

2becks

2becks

Waster of lives

• Special Access
  • 3,458 posts

Journalist Ronnie MacKay is providing Twitter updates for this one;

https://twitter.com/RonnieMacKay/

Are you sure this is the correct term?
I've got soul but I'm not a soldier, I've also got toes and am not a toaster.

Some Guy On The Internet Told Me

Murray7

Murray7

Ohh Isma Goncalves

• Special Access
  • 4,233 posts
Starting XI: Samson, van Zanten, McAusland, Barron, Carey, Goodwin, Imrie, McGowan, McLean, Thompson, Guy.

FTOF

Murray7

Murray7

Ohh Isma Goncalves

• Special Access
  • 4,233 posts
Kicked off, 2nd half team will be;

Adam, Meechan, McAusland, Mair, Kelly, Barron, Imrie, Robertson, McLean, Reilly, Parkin

FTOF

St.Mirren Till I Die

Youth team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 113 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan
St mirren side v Barnsley for second half will be: Adam, Meechan, McAusland, Mair, Kelly, Barron, Imrie, Robertson, McLean, Reilly, Parkin
  • Thorizaar likes this
St.Mirren Till I Die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
McGregor not getting a game at all? Good to see Parkin playing both halves - was worried about his fitness.
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users