Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Away Strip

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Super_Saints

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,425 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
I'm sure this was mentioned on the forum some time ago but cant seem to find it does anyone know when the away strip is out ?

Guthro

Guthro

First team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts
  • Top Man:Jim Goodwin
I think it's some time in August

Mr Zo

Mr Zo

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,610 posts
  • Top Man:Darren McGregor
I thought august but poz mentioned Sept in another thread.

pozbaird

pozbaird

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,368 posts
  • Top Man:Guni Torfason
September was the intended launch - think it's still on for then.

http://www.saintmirr...t/pages/?p=8489

Nope - August. Found the feeshal' webste article.

Edited by pozbaird, 06 July 2012 - 22:07.

• Mr Zo likes this
"That's a cracking photo. Just look at our faces. That's just pure joy at scoring the goal. Some folk said I wouldn't celebrate if I scored against r*ngers... Fcuk that, that was magic!"

Steven Thompson. November 2011.

SuperSaints 12

Youth team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten
will saints be wearing the anniversary strip for pre-season ??

Scabby Dug

Scabby Dug

International Captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 924 posts
I was in JD Sports this morning and asked about the release date for the away strip. Surprise, surprise, no date yet, and they don't have them in stock yet.
our first away game is a week on Saturday and if there is a rush, a lot of supporters will be disappointed

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,634 posts
We'll not be wearing our away strip against Dundee so you have a bit more time.

Edited by HSS, 02 August 2012 - 12:42.

I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,361 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
We should be wearing black and white stripes at all games unless there's a colour clash.
The home and away strip shite is a bad joke.
  • Yflab and St. Sid like this
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Yflab

Yflab

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 1,729 posts

We should be wearing black and white stripes at all games unless there's a colour clash.

Aye - we could wear Black and White stripes at home and White and Black for away games - that would work!
  • martynsmfc1 likes this

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,361 posts

Aye - we could wear Black and White stripes at home and White and Black for away games - that would work!

Totally agree and with red numbers on baith.
40 Part Time Clubs and

insaintee

insaintee

Stuart Gilmour's Legal advisor

• Special Access
  • 5,239 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten

Red and Green should not be seen except upon an irsih queen.

BB Billy

BB Billy

Ball Boy

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 22 posts

I was in JD Sports this morning and asked about the release date for the away strip. Surprise, surprise, no date yet, and they don't have them in stock yet.
our first away game is a week on Saturday and if there is a rush, a lot of supporters will be disappointed

Was in JD Sports Braehead today and asked about the away strip. They said they had stock in the back but head office had not authorised it yet, some technical/legal shit. Sooner we get the Saints shop stocking our gear the better, bring back Provans.
  • martynsmfc1 likes this

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,361 posts
Aye, bring back Provans.
Tried to get the home one for my daughter's birthday, without success.
Very poor show.
Couldnae get near Saints Shop yesterday for autograph hunters.
What a f**king waste of resources.
Goodwin, Cheesy and Thompson couldve signed for the Weans inside the Stadium.
  • davidg and Vambo57 like this
40 Part Time Clubs and

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale

Aye, bring back Provans.
Tried to get the home one for my daughter's birthday, without success.
Very poor show.
Couldnae get near Saints Shop yesterday for autograph hunters.
What a f**king waste of resources.
Goodwin, Cheesy and Thompson couldve signed for the Weans inside the Stadium.

The club shops got even less in it than last year....its starting to resemble kendo's drinks cabinet. On a positive note they now have it open for ticket sales...which is a missed opportunity. The merecat t-shirts are good though.
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users