Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Grant Adam

• Please log in to reply
55 replies to this topic

Lex

Lex

Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,355 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
Confirmed to have signed a 2 Year Deal: http://sport.stv.tv/..._medium=twitter

No surprises really. Let's hope he provides solid back up and good competition for Samson. Welcome aboard young lad!
  • mikesmfc likes this
Now I Know Why You Wanna Hate Me

We, being supporters of the famous St Mirren, will accept defeat with our usual dignity.

@lexatar

Sunny Saint

Sunny Saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,587 posts
Surprised at a two-year deal but then it gives us some stability in that area.

Would like to see Sammy secured for the long-term too, but maybe this is preparing for potentially not having him next year.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,339 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Hope he is part time.
Nae point in wasting money having a full time professional keeper sitting doin f**k aw on the bench aw season.
Apart from playing crossy and shooty in at half time that's about it for our dough.
Why does our waste of money goalie coach wear gloves when taking shots at the goalie ?
Time to scrap substitute keepers.
McDowall and Yardley done good in the past.
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

Gordon

Gordon

First team captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 634 posts
Should be decent back up to Sammy.
Hope we can shake some pennies out the piggy bank to get a left back now.

2becks

2becks

Waster of lives

• Special Access
  • 3,459 posts

Hope he is part time.
Nae point in wasting money having a full time professional keeper sitting doin f**k aw on the bench aw season.
Apart from playing crossy and shooty in at half time that's about it for our dough.
Why does our waste of money goalie coach wear gloves when taking shots at the goalie ?

I hope you copy/paste your rants, I'd hate to think you waste all that energy typing the same crap over and over.

Welcome to Paisley Grant.
  • santaponsasaint, Kemp, spankin_panda and 3 others like this
I've got soul but I'm not a soldier, I've also got toes and am not a toaster.

Some Guy On The Internet Told Me

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,339 posts

I hope you copy/paste your rants, I'd hate to think you waste all that energy typing the same crap over and over.

Welcome to Paisley Grant.

That's a guid idea 2becks.
Thanks !
40 Part Time Clubs and

2becks

2becks

Waster of lives

• Special Access
  • 3,459 posts

That's a guid idea 2becks.
Thanks !

I'm here to help :)

civilsaint

civilsaint

International Captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,062 posts
Disgusted at this. There are more deserving keepers out there.

Lethal89

Lethal89

First team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 407 posts
Obviously not or we would have signed one!!! Unless you are calling DL's transfer dealings into question

scottd

scottd

Panel Pundit on Radio Free Scotland

• Special Access
  • 11,400 posts
  • Top Man:Ismael Goncalves

And taller ones as well.
FC St Mirren 2013

Kendo

Kendo

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 5,298 posts

Why would you care, you're not coming back ........... Are you?
Don't give me hindsight, ........ We need Foresight.

Kendo

Kendo

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 5,298 posts

They are a bit old and fat now.

Desperately Seeking Susans

Memory Almost Fool

• Special Access
  • 1,921 posts
  • Top Man:Tommy Craig

Why would you care, you're not coming back ........... Are you?

Aye, he'll be back.
Terrorism is a poor man's war.
War is a rich man's terrorism.

smfc1877

smfc1877

International Captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,080 posts
Not a signing I am excited about but we needed a decent back-up goalie and we now have one. I doubt he'll be getting paid more than he's worth anyway. Now to find a decent left-back, which we desperately need.

E=Mc2

E=Mc2

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,909 posts

Hope he is part time.

Of course he will be part time Shull as our defence won't let anyone through on goal.
  • WDR likes this

santaponsasaint

MOANING FACE GIT

• Special Access
  • 18,592 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan
Welcome aboard, Hope he learnt to keep his mouth shut when out on the town, Don't want our club involved in bigotry, But anyway good luck Grant,

PS Shull shut the f**k up your boring now, Starting to sound as boring as Sid,

COCKLES WILSON BULL INN SUPPORTERS CLUB

Kendo

Kendo

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 5,298 posts

Welcome aboard, Hope he learnt to keep his mouth shut when out on the town, Don't want our club involved in bigotry, But anyway good luck Grant,

PS Shull shut the f**k up your boring now, Starting to sound as boring as Sid,

Shull isnae in the same league as sid. Anyway, does anyone bother to read sid's bollox these day. Any credibility he had is lying in 10000 bits.
  • saintnextlifetime and class of 76-77 like this

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,339 posts

Not a signing I am excited about but we needed a decent back-up goalie and we now have one. I doubt he'll be getting paid more than he's worth anyway. Now to find a decent left-back, which we desperately need.

Every Scottish player on the planet is getting paid more than they're worth.
  • davidg likes this
40 Part Time Clubs and

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale

Shull isnae in the same league as sid. Anyway, does anyone bother to read sid's bollox these day. Any credibility he had is lying in 10000 bits.

Your awfully grumpy when your aff the Peroni.....shull should take you out for a swally tonight.
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

2becks

2becks

Waster of lives

• Special Access
  • 3,459 posts

Every Scottish player on the planet is getting paid more than they're worth.

Even the ones at Dunterlie Park?

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users