Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Grant Adam
- Please log in to reply
Lex
Posted 26 July 2012 - 13:30
Lex
-
- Special Access
-

- 1,352 posts
Panel Pundit on Radio Clyde
- Top Man:The Thommohawk
No surprises really. Let's hope he provides solid back up and good competition for Samson. Welcome aboard young lad!
- mikesmfc likes this
@lexatarWe, being supporters of the famous St Mirren, will accept defeat with our usual dignity.
Sunny Saint
Posted 26 July 2012 - 13:47
Sunny Saint
-
- Special Access
-

- 2,587 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
Would like to see Sammy secured for the long-term too, but maybe this is preparing for potentially not having him next year.
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:06
-
- Special Access
-

- 29,306 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
- Top Man:Danny Lennon
Nae point in wasting money having a full time professional keeper sitting doin f**k aw on the bench aw season.
Apart from playing crossy and shooty in at half time that's about it for our dough.
Why does our waste of money goalie coach wear gloves when taking shots at the goalie ?
Time to scrap substitute keepers.
McDowall and Yardley done good in the past.
Scottish Football will live happily ever after.
Gordon
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:08
Gordon
-
- Special Access
-

- 633 posts
First team captain
Hope we can shake some pennies out the piggy bank to get a left back now.
2becks
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:09
2becks
-
- Special Access
-

- 3,459 posts
Waster of lives
I hope you copy/paste your rants, I'd hate to think you waste all that energy typing the same crap over and over.Hope he is part time.
Nae point in wasting money having a full time professional keeper sitting doin f**k aw on the bench aw season.
Apart from playing crossy and shooty in at half time that's about it for our dough.
Why does our waste of money goalie coach wear gloves when taking shots at the goalie ?
Welcome to Paisley Grant.
- santaponsasaint, Kemp, spankin_panda and 3 others like this
Some Guy On The Internet Told Me
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:19
-
- Special Access
-

- 29,306 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
That's a guid idea 2becks.I hope you copy/paste your rants, I'd hate to think you waste all that energy typing the same crap over and over.
Welcome to Paisley Grant.
Thanks !
2becks
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:20
2becks
-
- Special Access
-

- 3,459 posts
Waster of lives
I'm here to helpThat's a guid idea 2becks.
Thanks !
civilsaint
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:20
civilsaint
-
- Special Access
-

- 1,060 posts
International Captain
Lethal89
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:23
Lethal89
-
- Members
-

- 399 posts
Reserve team regular
scottd
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:24
scottd
-
- Special Access
-

- 11,396 posts
Panel Pundit on Radio Free Scotland
- Top Man:Ismael Goncalves
Disgusted at this. There are more deserving keepers out there.
And taller ones as well.
Kendo
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:29
Kendo
-
- Special Access
-

- 5,289 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
Disgusted at this. There are more deserving keepers out there.
Why would you care, you're not coming back ........... Are you?
Kendo
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:30
Kendo
-
- Special Access
-

- 5,289 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
They are a bit old and fat now.
Desperately Seeking Susans
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:58
Desperately Seeking Susans
-
- Special Access
-

- 1,920 posts
Memory Almost Fool
- Top Man:Tommy Craig
Aye, he'll be back.Why would you care, you're not coming back ........... Are you?
War is a rich man's terrorism.
smfc1877
Posted 26 July 2012 - 14:59
smfc1877
-
- Special Access
-

- 1,079 posts
International Captain
E=Mc2
Posted 26 July 2012 - 15:01
E=Mc2
-
- Special Access
-

- 2,900 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
Hope he is part time.
Of course he will be part time Shull as our defence won't let anyone through on goal.
- WDR likes this
santaponsasaint
Posted 26 July 2012 - 15:03
santaponsasaint
-
- Special Access
-

- 18,592 posts
MOANING FACE GIT
- Top Man:Paul McGowan
PS Shull shut the f**k up your boring now, Starting to sound as boring as Sid,
COCKLES WILSON BULL INN SUPPORTERS CLUB
Kendo
Posted 26 July 2012 - 15:07
Kendo
-
- Special Access
-

- 5,289 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
Welcome aboard, Hope he learnt to keep his mouth shut when out on the town, Don't want our club involved in bigotry, But anyway good luck Grant,
PS Shull shut the f**k up your boring now, Starting to sound as boring as Sid,
Shull isnae in the same league as sid. Anyway, does anyone bother to read sid's bollox these day. Any credibility he had is lying in 10000 bits.
- saintnextlifetime and class of 76-77 like this
Posted 26 July 2012 - 15:09
-
- Special Access
-

- 29,306 posts
Panel Pundit on SKY
Every Scottish player on the planet is getting paid more than they're worth.Not a signing I am excited about but we needed a decent back-up goalie and we now have one. I doubt he'll be getting paid more than he's worth anyway. Now to find a decent left-back, which we desperately need.
- davidg likes this
St. Sid
Posted 26 July 2012 - 15:10
St. Sid
-
- Special Access
-

- 19,470 posts
YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!
- Top Man:Gary Teale
Your awfully grumpy when your aff the Peroni.....shull should take you out for a swally tonight.Shull isnae in the same league as sid. Anyway, does anyone bother to read sid's bollox these day. Any credibility he had is lying in 10000 bits.
2becks
Posted 26 July 2012 - 15:10
2becks
-
- Special Access
-

- 3,459 posts
Waster of lives
Even the ones at Dunterlie Park?Every Scottish player on the planet is getting paid more than they're worth.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd

Sign In
Create Account