Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Kids Kit

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Saintslick

Saintslick

Baby Crew

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Hi,does anyone know where I can get replica saints trackie for my 8 year old? Obv club shop doesn't do it, jd sports online is hopeless, and in store (Braehead) don't have any? Any ideas? Thanks.

2becks

2becks

Waster of lives

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,462 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
JD Sports in the Paisley Centre has the full range, don't know exactly what is available in kids sizes but that is definately the place to look.
I've got soul but I'm not a soldier, I've also got toes and am not a toaster.

Some Guy On The Internet Told Me

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
JD Sports in Breahead don't appear to be carrying much stock this year?
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

Evil_Panda

Evil_Panda

First team captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 749 posts
Don't worry bud, the fanboys will be on soon to explain its only year two of the three year contract and these problems will be ironed out soon enough.
  • glenburn ed and stan park like this

I'm bald and I know I am

• The Gaffers
  • 13,875 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten
I didn't even know the training gear had been released.

The whole deal may well be good commercially for the club, but it's not been a good one for the fans IMO, apart from the custom designs.

JD better get the release of the "free" kids away tops right or there will be big trouble !

"It's great to be part of the history of this football club, and I'm just bursting with pride"
Steven Thompson Mar 17th 2013

ronaldo

ronaldo

Reserve team regular

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 397 posts

I didn't even know the training gear had been released.

The whole deal may well be good commercially for the club, but it's not been a good one for the fans IMO, apart from the custom designs.

JD better get the release of the "free" kids away tops right or there will be big trouble !

Free tops?

without soundin like Shull how do you get one of these, was it with a season ticket for kids?
  • shull likes this

I'm bald and I know I am

• The Gaffers
  • 13,875 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten

Free tops?

without soundin like Shull how do you get one of these, was it with a season ticket for kids?

Yip, the first 1,000 season ticket renewals got a form which they handed into a JD store to pre-order a "free" kids away shirt.

"It's great to be part of the history of this football club, and I'm just bursting with pride"
Steven Thompson Mar 17th 2013

Slash

Slash

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 873 posts

Yip, the first 1,000 season ticket renewals got a form which they handed into a JD store to pre-order a "free" kids away shirt.

Hope everyone held onto their receipt/form as proof.
Some players are like a fine wine and take years to mature and develop. Others are like the Buckfast - instant hit but gie ye the boak the day after.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,381 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon

Free tops?

And why wid you not like to sound like me ? Posted Image
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,648 posts

Hi,does anyone know where I can get replica saints trackie for my 8 year old? Obv club shop doesn't do it, jd sports online is hopeless, and in store (Braehead) don't have any? Any ideas? Thanks.

Buy an adult size,pass it on to my wife to wash and......job done.Posted Image
  • Vambo57 and St. Sid like this
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

norrie82

norrie82

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 771 posts
The deal may be more lucrative however, the availability of kit for punters is really poor. Atkinson says we're a community club but provan was part of the community and provided a tremendous service to saints fans and they actually has every type of gift possible. I have been pleased with the kits but i don't think it is as easy as it should be to buy merchandise. I could not get a standard black and white scarf last year which is poor

Edited by norrie82, 06 August 2012 - 22:57.

• Vambo57, stan park and class of 76-77 like this
AT THE END OF THE DAY YOU GO TO YOUR BED.

Liverpool Bud

Liverpoolbud + krt

• Special Access
  • 1,988 posts
genuine query

as club shop was closed post match on Saturday ( wtf ) i am biting the bullet and ordering the wee man a saints top on line from JD - however although it all seems straightforward i cant find an option to add his name and a number on the back of the top?

Can anyone please assist ? ( have you had a similar experience?) - also can anyone please provide a link to the online presence of the clubs training wear for myself?
Thanks
Proud to be Buddie!

RussellV1

RussellV1

First team regular

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan
You can only get printing done at the stadium LB

Liverpool Bud

Liverpoolbud + krt

• Special Access
  • 1,988 posts
thanks for the reply
however - if that is the case then it makes the "service" laughable!
The online deal may be better for the club - but in my experience is not better for the fans!
I follow Warrington Town on the odd Saturday - and they are in the 9Th tier of English Football and yet they manage to have a better commercial product department!
Proud to be Buddie!

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users