Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Nicest Kit In The Spl - Well Done Pozbaird !

• Please log in to reply
74 replies to this topic

I'm bald and I know I am

• The Gaffers
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,862 posts
  • Top Man:David Van Zanten

POPULAR

Take a bow son !

http://sport.stv.tv/...213-spl-shirts/
  • FS, salmonbuddie, Eddy and 14 others like this

"It's great to be part of the history of this football club, and I'm just bursting with pride"
Steven Thompson Mar 17th 2013

reborn saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,015 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan

Take a bow son !

http://sport.stv.tv/...213-spl-shirts/

I love STV.......The future of Scottish football.
  • St. Sid likes this

JJ McG

JJ McG

St.Mirren Till I Die!!

• Special Access
  • 2,810 posts
  • Top Man:Graham Carey
it is a cracking top :)

FifeSaint

FifeSaint

SFA Hall of Fame

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,235 posts
Top of the style league!

reborn saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,015 posts

Top of the style league!

BREAKING: SPL say they will look into awarding St Mirren a 10 point bonus for their contribution to fashion. Image rights are taxable however and we may have to settle for 6.

JM1

JM1

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,732 posts
Long sleeves > Short sleeves.
"Bring on the dancing girls!"

bluto

bluto

Panel Pundit on Radio 4

• Special Access
  • 9,457 posts
  • Top Man:Jon McGinn

BREAKING: SPL say they will look into awarding St Mirren a 10 point bonus for their contribution to fashion. Image rights are taxable however and we may have to settle for 6.

Is there no some way around that? :unsure:

IBTs...?

Aye - that's it! Image Benefit Trusts. Where a porn peddlar advises a powerful team/organisation to cheat and lie by not declaring the points or something similarly snide... while the Mainstream Scottish Media colludes and turns a blind eye?

Until those pesky Internet Bampots starting pointing out the flaws... :)
  • reborn saint likes this
'As intelligence goes up, happiness often goes down.
Look, I made a graph. I make a lot of graphs'

www.londonsaints.org.uk

reborn saint

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,015 posts

Is there no some way around that? Posted Image

IBTs...?

Aye - that's it! Image Benefit Trusts. Where a porn peddlar advises a powerful team/organisation to cheat and lie by not declaring the points or something similarly snide... while the Mainstream Scottish Media colludes and turns a blind eye?

Until those pesky Internet Bampots starting pointing out the flaws... Posted Image

Fcukin Brrilliant!Posted Image

Al Bundy

Al Bundy

First team regular

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 574 posts
"The long sleeve version should be in wardrobes the length of Paisley" - if only the pesky thing was easily available to buy....
  • div, bluto, saintnextlifetime and 1 other like this
"The great fallacy is that the game is first and foremost about winning. It's nothing of the kind. The game is about glory. It's about doing things in style, with a flourish, about going out and beating the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom." Danny Blanchflower

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
The STV bawbag says he loves the strip and then docks it a point. Surely if you can find no fault with it and state that you "love it" you have to get 10/10. We should appeal.
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

southstandsaint

Baby Crew

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Top Man:Graham Carey
Thought the kit looked very smart on Saturday.
  • St. Sid likes this
DANNY LENNON'S SOUTH STAND ARMY.

pozbaird

pozbaird

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,331 posts
  • Top Man:Guni Torfason

POPULAR

That barsteward Atkinson still owes me a beer!

As I'm sure Saints fans realise, my idea was to keep it as simple as possible. White socks and shorts with a thin pinstripe, classic thickness stripes with no fannying about.

Next season's will need to be white with black stripes, rather than black with white. If I get the gig again that is.
  • David Mc, Guthro, Eddy and 7 others like this
"That's a cracking photo. Just look at our faces. That's just pure joy at scoring the goal. Some folk said I wouldn't celebrate if I scored against r*ngers... Fcuk that, that was magic!"

Steven Thompson. November 2011.

alanmurray24

First team regular

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
well done Paul

I'm bald and I know I am

• The Gaffers
  • 13,862 posts
Jesus christ, we can't have a single thread about anything without the usual suspects trolling.

BORE OFF !
  • FTOF, HSS, David Mc and 6 others like this

"It's great to be part of the history of this football club, and I'm just bursting with pride"

saintnextlifetime

Bored Mod

• Special Access
  • 7,209 posts

That barsteward Atkinson still owes me a beer!

As I'm sure Saints fans realise, my idea was to keep it as simple as possible. White socks and shorts with a thin pinstripe, classic thickness stripes with no fannying about.

Next season's will need to be white with black stripes, rather than black with white. If I get the gig again that is.

Well done tae the fulla fae Spateston. .
I'm just another Glory Boy

So scared of getting old

Shout hurrah , for us Glory Boys

With eyes of lead and hearts of gold. .

HSS

HSS

PAISLEYS No1 SLIPPER WEARER AND TAXI DRIVER

• Special Access
  • 21,608 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
Have to agree the new strip is lovely.Not to keen on the 3rd strip but looking forward to seeing the 2nd strip in the flesh.
Well done Poz.
I'd rather shag a bucket with a big hole in it,than be a M*rt*n fan for just one minute.

tony soprano

Grumpy & proud of it

• Special Access
  • 3,229 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
Looks great... unfortunately feels shite to wearPosted Image

...a very cathartic moment...

...we've made every one of our fans and their families proud...

...this is their club, they keep St. Mirren alive, were just lucky enough to wear the jersey.

pozbaird

pozbaird

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,331 posts

FFS Div. You and PB are part of The line your own pockets Brigade ?

Would you like to explain this comment please?
"That's a cracking photo. Just look at our faces. That's just pure joy at scoring the goal. Some folk said I wouldn't celebrate if I scored against r*ngers... Fcuk that, that was magic!"

pozbaird

pozbaird

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 4,331 posts

Commercial interest ? 10,000 Whore's ? Buisness opportunity ? Cisy meetings with The BOD ? Posted Image

No, I think you are misunderstanding the question I am asking you. In your previous post, are you or are you not accusing me of 'lining my own pockets' in regard to any involvement I have had (in a design capacity) for either St Mirren FC or the 10000hours CIC.

Answer the question without deliberately mis-spelling words or double-speak. If you can't do that, ask another of your aliases to do it for you.

I'm bald and I know I am

• The Gaffers
  • 13,862 posts
I am interested in this ttoo.

Come on Dick, try and give us it in English, explain how myself and Paul are "lining our own pockets".

And make it good, because I don't like slander much.

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users