Welcome to virtual west bank
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

St Mirren V Hibernian Spl 18/8/12

• Please log in to reply
270 replies to this topic

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,323 posts
  • Top Man:Danny Lennon
So f**kin easy.

Super Saints 4 Hibs 0

Crowd - 4352
40 Part Time Clubs and

Scottish Football will live happily ever after.

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
  • Top Man:Gary Teale
There's no easy games....10-0
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 21,941 posts
0-0 at half time, 32-0 full time.

We are THE team. Posted Image
The older I get, the better I was.

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,323 posts
Pair of arses !
40 Part Time Clubs and

Callum Gilhooley

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 3,808 posts
  • Top Man:The Thommohawk
I`ll see your Arses & go with a pair of Tits

If i stand on my roof i can see the floodlights .

southstandsaint

Baby Crew

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Top Man:Graham Carey
Looking forward to this. As I said in another thread - "Let's try to get as many points as we can this season and anything is possible."
So let's do exactly that.
COYS!Posted Image Posted Image
DANNY LENNON'S SOUTH STAND ARMY.

scottd

scottd

Panel Pundit on Radio Free Scotland

• Special Access
  • 11,397 posts
  • Top Man:Ismael Goncalves
Elvis

0-3
FC St Mirren 2013

scottd

scottd

Panel Pundit on Radio Free Scotland

• Special Access
  • 11,397 posts
  • Top Man:Ismael Goncalves
Jeremiah Silent Blues Sensible etc

0-3
FC St Mirren 2013

davidg

davidg

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Board Mod
  • 13,184 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan
Going to miss this game, up north playing golf.

2-1 Saints, Thompson & Imrie.
E-I-E-I-E-I-O
Up the SPL we go
When we get to Europe
This is what we'll sing
We are St Miiren, super St Mirren
Lennon is our King

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 29,323 posts
Blackandwhitearmy's super turbo charged search engine - Scottd
  • Kendo likes this
40 Part Time Clubs and

stlucifer

stlucifer

First team captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 628 posts

Going to miss this game, up north playing golf.

2-1 Saints, Thompson & Imrie.

No excuse. Golf is the waste of a good walk!
Going to miss this. Across east working! Supporters buses don't run from Azerbaijan! 2-1 Saints with us digging in at the death. It's the buddie way.

Edited by stlucifer, 12 August 2012 - 07:41.

2becks

2becks

Waster of lives

• Special Access
  • 3,459 posts
Shull's tight right. They are arses and it will be 4-0.

I'd also like to add that whoever the Hibs' manager is will get sacked in the morning. :)
  • shull likes this
I've got soul but I'm not a soldier, I've also got toes and am not a toaster.

Some Guy On The Internet Told Me

The Real Zippy

UN Ambassador To Clydebank

• Special Access
  • 2,454 posts
Absolutely woeful Hibs team. One of the worst that I can remember. Set up nicely for our first home win of the season, but in true Saints style no doubt we'll make a balls of it!!

Seriously, I'm going for 2-0. Thommo and Parkin.

Att - 4832
  • shull likes this
YE CANNAE POLISH A JOBBY

Liverpool Bud

Liverpoolbud + krt

• Special Access
  • 1,988 posts
lets keep the good times rolling

im staying positive

2-0 to the Saints IMRIE and GOWSER

Crowd 4523

Weather - not as fxxking monsoon as it was v ICT
  • 2becks likes this
Proud to be Buddie!

exiledfan

exiledfan

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 1,517 posts
1 0 win with a goal in the 80th minute from Parkin

saltcoatsbuddie

Panel Pundit on SKY

• Special Access
  • 2,472 posts
  • Top Man:Lee Mair
2-1.thommo and imrie

Nigel Hasselhoff

International Call Up

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 773 posts
  • Top Man:Craig Samson
Super Sammy Parkin Posted Image
  • JJ McG likes this

stlucifer

stlucifer

First team captain

• Special Access
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 628 posts
It's still bottom v top! Hibs scraped drawing with Hearts keeps us at the top of the pile and Hibs where hibs were.

brian-smfc

brian-smfc

Youth team sub

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Top Man:Paul McGowan
2 - 1 am thinking, lets hope the ref puts in a good FAIR performance, two refs we've had so far have been woeful.
Crowd - 4156
Scorers - Parkin, McGowan
COYS Posted Image Posted Image
  • buddienixon likes this

St. Sid

St. Sid

YOUR FUTURE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!

• Special Access
  • 19,470 posts
HIbs looked to be a better side in the derby yesterday. Hopefully Griffiths injury will keep him out next week.
Never Mind the f**kshitcuntybollox!

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users