Should We Sack Gary Teal

Most defintely not! The BOD have taken the cheap option and threw GT in at the deep end. IMO he's not ready but nonetheless, he has a lot of TC's duds and hasn't had the advantage of a pre season. It remains to be seen whether GT will come good but don't ask the BOD to help!!

See that wee guy to your left..... the biggest mistake we made this season was not giving

him a new contract, yet there were so many bellends moaning like f**k to get rid of him...

How f**king stupid do you's feel now.... Danny's a legend and a utter gem of a man, and I'm

pished drunk, but WGAF....... Gilmour get on yer knees and beg him to come back.

This mess we're in has nothing to do with Gary teale! It was well and truly established before he took over by TC and more importantly the BOD.

Said it the day teale took the job that he would be made a scapegoat if we didn't stay up to distract attention away from the board. Gilmours a specialist at distraction tactics.

Just wait for some announcement soon about Something false like a takeover imminent or money available to rebuild a team to win the championship in order to make us all think about getting a season ticket next year.

The club stinks right now

Should never have been given the job in the first place. We gave the gig to TC who had very little management experience then got rid of him when it failed and replaced him with someone who had no experience at all. Unbelievable! Every big decision made at the club this season has been the wrong one.

I wonder if Thommo not getting a look in for the managers gig may be affecting his current level of application and performance on the pitch? :-(

The thing is, Gary Teale was neither the best option to keep us up, nor the best long-term option to take relegation on the chin and rebuild, ICT-style.

I know it's only football, but f**king hell this is depressing me.

It'll be a lot more depressing next season with half our stadium closed at home games as a cost-cutting measure along with other cash flow problems ! Relegation will be a complete self-inflicted disaster , there are no plusses to be taken from our plight !

Edited by billyg

It'll be a lot more depressing next season with half our stadium closed at home games as a cost-cutting measure along with other cash flow problems ! Relegation will be a complete self-inflicted disaster , there are no plusses to be taken from our plight !

At least Shull will be pleased when we start offering part-time contracts.

There were three ducks paddling across the loch - Daddy Duck, Mammy Duck and Wee Baby Duck....

Daddy Duck says, "Quack!".

Mammy Duck says, "Quack! Quack!".

Wee Baby Duck says, "Ah cannae go any Quacker!".

Ducking the issue..... I hope this helps.... :)

See that wee guy to your left..... the biggest mistake we made this season was not giving

him a new contract, yet there were so many bellends moaning like f**k to get rid of him...

How f**king stupid do you's feel now.... Danny's a legend and a utter gem of a man, and I'm

pished drunk, but WGAF....... Gilmour get on yer knees and beg him to come back.

Were you on the glue as well as the bevvy?

The players presently dinnae even deserve as much as part time contracts.

Correct, no tryers no fighters, apart from goodwin and genev, all the other players are just wandering through games and forwards are failing to hit the target on an unbelievably high percentage of chances, Thommo didnt have the pace to take a gilt edged chance early on yesterday and then just seemed to decide he wasnt getting to passes instead of chasing after the ball - he's past it now i'm sorry to say.

Cant sack Teal as he is a contracted player - but a manager he is not. I said at the time that we needed an experienced manager, some people wanted Teal to be given a chance, that kind of thinking has now bit us on the arse

Edited by buddiecat

There were three ducks paddling across the loch - Daddy Duck, Mammy Duck and Wee Baby Duck....

Daddy Duck says, "Quack!".

Mammy Duck says, "Quack! Quack!".

Wee Baby Duck says, "Ah cannae go any Quacker!".

Ducking the issue..... I hope this helps.... smile.png

Gentlemen , that reminds me. .

There were 3 tomatoes walking along the street , Mama tomato , Papa tomato and baby tomato. .

zorro.gif

Baby tomato lags behind and Papa tomato goes to him and squishes him and says "Ketchup. ."