£22 For The Hibs Game ?!?!

16 pounds is far too expensive also.

Tenner at the very most, although a fiver would be nearer the mark considering the shite that is mostly served up.

Outrageous salaries for those with very limited ball skills disnae help.

Whit aboot Part Time wages for all?

It is all the Clubs to blame.

Unfortunately the fans, in general, are hopelessly devoted to their Team and will pay up no matter the cost.

Mass boycott would solve the problem but it ain't gonnae happen

I wid miss my fix every other Saturday.

Just charge them the same when they come here.

No

Why do we want to be as bad as them?

It's not the Hibs fans who are charging us 22 quid.

I wid rather charge the Hibees a Tenner to show what a decent Club we are.

NO TIT FOR TAT

shocking also £12 for under 18s ,so we are expected to pay 12 quid for a 5 year old,shambles Scottish football should hang its head in shame at these prices ,the sfa should not be letting this extortion happen,they are charging more than the sevco mob did ,who told hibs they were a big team ?I am boycotting this game on f**king principals ,hope plenty more do the same

We are only £2 cheaper as has been said .

I'm not going to start boycotting away games over a couple of quid difference .

I do totally agree that football in this country is massively over priced though .

Can't see anything changing with the pricing in the near future , unless all fans at all clubs got together, and did something about it .

We are only £2 cheaper as has been said .

I'm not going to start boycotting away games over a couple of quid difference .

I do totally agree that football in this country is massively over priced though .

Can't see anything changing with the pricing in the near future , unless all fans at all clubs got together, and did something about it .

are we charging away fans 12 quid for a 5 yr old ?

No

Why do we want to be as bad as them?

It's not the Hibs fans who are charging us 22 quid.

I wid rather charge the Hibees a Tenner to show what a decent Club we are.

NO TIT FOR TAT

Its no going to work Shull ,there is no way they will cut admission prices you need to organise a mass protest ,you can call it "The Tight Fisted Front" ( I know there is another word that sounds similar to front) and march on the SPFL offices.