He's been jaked all day long.

That's fair enough.

Maybe when he is sober, he can explain the stramash above. :blink:

He's been jaked all day long.
That's fair enough.
Maybe when he is sober, he can explain the stramash above. :blink:

The stramash is that you are a forum SPOILER and only ever appear on my feed as
SPOILER unless someone quotes you.

Did I type that slowly enough for you to understand?.

PS... It was a rhetorical question.

Don't bother answering.

I truly have no interest whatsoever in anything you have to say.

6 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said:

The stramash is that you are a forum SPOILER and only ever appear on my feed as
SPOILER unless someone quotes you.

Did I type that slowly enough for you to understand?.

PS... It was a rhetorical question.

Don't bother answering.

I truly have no interest whatsoever in anything you have to say.

So what were your 2 jaked posts all about ?

You better tell Div that the IGNORE FUNCTION aint working.

Not that you ever ignore me anyway.

You lap up every one of my posts.

12 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said:

What part of "don't bother answering" don't you understand thicko?

Another rhetorical question.

DO NOT ANSWER PLEASE.

While everybody has a choice to make to ignore somebody but, FFS, stop talking about them or, even worse, to them.

If you really ignore anybody things settle down.

Gies piece the pair o ye! 

Just now, faraway saint said:

While everybody has a choice to make to ignore somebody but, FFS, stop talking about them or, even worse, to them.

YOU ARE NOW ON SKIM MODE  :double

He is totally obsessed with my Forum content.

14 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Currently watching Italy v Sweden

0-0 , 8 minutes to go with Italy behind 0-1 on agg.

Awaiting the Italy ‘penalty’ and It didnae come.

Shame. :P

Aye, shame. :rolleyes:

No. Selections Event Event Date E/W Terms Odds Result
1 Draw  Italy v Sweden(Full Time Result) 13/11/2017 None
31/10
Win