QOS v St Mirren Sat 18th March

Out to work .shortly.

Usual scenario.

Any hire going anywhere near Dumfries  and I'll be at Palmerston Park.

Even Lesmahagow wid do.

That would cover my Fuel, Admission Fee, Match Programme, Grub and a wee profit.

And a Saints win :clapping

FFS just go ya feckin auld tightwad B)

2 minutes ago, BaldyOzBud said:

FFS just go ya feckin auld tightwad B)

Contemplating going even if I get a hire just after Motherwell. 

Nothing so far. 

First hire ended up at Asda Govan. 

7 minutes ago, shull said:

Contemplating going even if I get a hire just after Motherwell. 

Nothing so far. 

First hire ended up at Asda Govan. 

Have you checked yer wing mirrors? I used to winch a wee English lassie fae Govan, that's a few big notes I'll never see again lol

8 minutes ago, Bud the Baker said:

Don't know if you watch the cricket but Australia are doing a lot better in the subcontinent than England managed before Christmas.

Yeah Bud I'm live streaming it even as we speak, tighter than a nuns' nasty, but Oz slightly ahead atm.

Any other stupid b's on the move yet. On the 7.17am north Berwick to Glasgow train to meet up with mates before heading to Dumfries for a pint. Munching my tesco barcode cancelled sandwiches and slurping a black coffee. COYS
:withstupid

How much is a return from North Berwick? Good effort bud.

2 minutes ago, southsidebud said:

Perhaps this needs its own thread - it'd make it easier to keep track 

:-)

Now sitting waiting on the Paisley Road West for THE HIRE  which will make my day.