Scotland Football Club

45 minutes ago, antrin said:

Very mature...  No need to scweem.   I'm not stalking...   as you are with me.

You're too insecure.  I'll pick and choose a few of your mindless insults to report.

Is the insecurity because I won't lie down and take your bullying pish?

i asked you to ignore me, but you name call and attempt to shut me up in (probably) all your posts.

i don't attempt to check so much pish.

i guess you'll get Skidmark to wire in for a few posts, now?

:lol

i was too late.  Skidmark beat me to it!

Oh Violet Elizabeth. 

Grow up. 

You don't know what abuse is , Petal 

Going to be a nervy night on Monday.
England have been poor in the last 2 games but have still managed to score 6 goals but I fear they could run out of luck soon. [emoji185]
It'll be some atmosphere at Hampden, hope we get an early goal like last night, don't want it to go 0-0 into the 2nd half.

Yep - England are ropey - all we need is them not to lose on Monday and then we don't need anything else fortunately

Even if we didn't need 3 wins for second in the table, I'm pretty sure we will need to win last 2 games to avoid being worst 2nd Place overall - it would be a real sickener to miss out that way!

Early goal on Monday night would be nice

4 hours ago, faraway saint said:

I agree as we could have been above them after Monday but it's still in our hands.

We play them at Hampden on Thursday 5th October when, if we win, we will go above them.

The earlier draws at home to Lithuania and England have really hurt us, not what other teams are doing.

Last game is away to Slovenia on 6th October, hope it's still a meaningful game.

It is not in our hand.

11 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Indeed, I was assuming England would beat them on Monday night which, as I've since explained, is not a forgone conclusion.

I see "snakethislifetime" likes your post, funny that. :lol:

Aye, but there is one post on the General Nonsense Thread that he hasn't liked.

A Post a way too far from his friend even SNLT was disgusted.

Or maybe he just forgot.

Anyway, the post meantime is out of my hands, just wait and see what develops.

Anyhow, as much as the result and, overall, the performance was very pleasing I still feel we are vulnerable at the back.

Berra, IMO, is a bomb scare and if the Slovakia game is the massive game we hope, they could take advantage of his inability as they are no mugs.

First things first, get Monday out of the way and hope the English good luck continues.

Anyhow, as much as the result and, overall, the performance was very pleasing I still feel we are vulnerable at the back.

Berra, IMO, is a bomb scare and if the Slovakia game is the massive game we hope, they could take advantage of his inability as they are no mugs.

First things first, get Monday out of the way and hope the English good luck continues.

Berra was scaring the shite out of me on Friday.  Sadly to say I can't think of any good Scottish C/H never mind 2 of them  :(

Indeed, I was assuming England would beat them on Monday night which, as I've since explained, is not a forgone conclusion.
I see "snakethislifetime" likes your post, funny that. [emoji38]

Aye, but there is one post on the General Nonsense Thread that he hasn't liked.
A Post a way too far from his friend even SNLT was disgusted.
Or maybe he just forgot.
Anyway, the post meantime is out of my hands, just wait and see what develops.

Get. A. f**king. Life.

4 minutes ago, TPAFKATS said:

Shull and yourself. Going through threads to see what posts someone is liking.
Putting the anal into analysis.

Where did, I'm only speaking for myself, go through threads?

I was commenting on this thread, no?

is it the name calling you don't like or pointing out that snake does pretty much that you're outraged about, finding any post on the forum that has a dig at me and liking them?

Away and get a life right enough.  :byebye

PS He's now removed it, funny that. :lol:

4 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Hope it's a sell out tomorrow night, need the atmosphere to be rocking and be o the front foot from the whistle.

Early goal and then I'll be concentrating on the England game.

C'mon England. :D

Bad night for a Match. 

Might make 35000. 

If I hadn't bought the package ages ago, I probably wouldn't bother. 

Looking forward to it now and especially the Slovakia match in October. 

Am I wrong giving the SFA my money ? 

19 minutes ago, shull said:

Bad night for a Match. 

Might make 35000. 

If I hadn't bought the package ages ago, I probably wouldn't bother. 

Looking forward to it now and especially the Slovakia match in October. 

Am I wrong giving the SFA my money ? 

Do the SFA get money when we play games away from home?

Dunno 

Do you mean if they played in Arbroff ? 

I have only ever paid to see them at Hampden. 

Was at Wembley in 1979 but somebody else footed the whole weekend Bill including Match Ticket. 

My conscience is clear so I will be there ramorra night. 

No kilt though. 

Just now, shull said:

Dunno 

Was at Wembley in 1979 but somebody else footed the whole weekend Bill including Match Ticket. 

No kilt though. 

Find oot!

If they play England, Wales etc, is there a share of the spoils?

6 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Find oot!

If they play England, Wales etc, is there a share of the spoils?

I think the Home Team would keep all the money after paying the full expenses of the Away Country. 

Just guessing. 

If the SFA cream it in, so what. 

I just want to see Scotland win. 

Dunno 

No kilt though. 

Aye don't wear a kilt it might make you look like a girl:whistle