Dale Hilson

16 minutes ago, Isle Of Bute Saint said:

A forum member took him to Love Street as a boy an experience one never forgets as me and both you can testify too :)

I took a few to Love Street in the Fergie Era. 

They loved it and stayed for a few years while the going was good.

Unfortunately they have been going to Ibrox since the mid 1980's and are still going there. 

3 minutes ago, shull said:

Unfortunately they have been going to Ibrox since the mid 1980's and are still going there. 

When I lived in Hunterhill there was a guy who came to home and away games with us. Bumped into him a few years ago now a season ticket holder at ibrox my exact words were WHAT followed by snake. 

The Souness children

The biggest disaster to fall on Scottish fitba

1 hour ago, MenstrieSaint said:

He,s from Raploch Stirling , and supported Rangers as a boy , I hope he does well and was quite pleased he got clapped off when he was subbed on Tuesday night . Let's hope his career kicks on and he improves playing for us

He probably supported them for the same reasons that 29 out of the 30 weans in my Primary School Class in Barrhead supported them. 

Why not Stirling Albion or Celtic , Dale ? 

11 minutes ago, paul torfason said:

don't no how to start a thread,but a see Aberdeen signed another couple of strikers making it 6/7 on books and still want Maloney,a wonder if we interested in there young goal machine Scott wright on loan,worth asking,especially when wee del has gave us players before

Irrelevant here. 

You will need start a Thread. 

Can't help you. 

Not sure myself how to start one. 

Sorry. 

1 hour ago, windae cleaner said:

The Souness children

The biggest disaster to fall on Scottish fitba

it could have been the best thing to ever happen to Scottish fitba

their liquidation was a fantastic opportunity

but the likes of pozbaird, oaksoft and faraway not only wanted to keep them alive... They wanted them fast tracked into the SPL

It's folk like that who have ruined Scottish football

shame on them

23 minutes ago, mcdowell76 said:

it could have been the best thing to ever happen to Scottish fitba

their liquidation was a fantastic opportunity

but the likes of pozbaird, oaksoft and faraway not only wanted to keep them alive... They wanted them fast tracked into the SPL

It's folk like that who have ruined Scottish football

shame on them

I fank you. :lol: