Livingston v St Mirren SPFL Championship 19/8/17

37 minutes ago, barrhead saint said:

He was certainly to blame for the Falkirk goal.

If you want to start that, then we should blame Irvine for slipping on his arse and failing to stop Loy's shot. Then we can add both McKenzie and Stelios to the mix for ball watching and letting Austin stroll in behind them and completely unmarked head the ball into the net.

All equally culpable IMO.

And the Dundee goals

Didn't you say the Dundee game was a training session though Shull? Surely Sammy like every other keeper ships lots of goals in training sessions. You can't have it both ways.

Up to a point I share your opinion on Sammy but don't be a hypocrite.

1 hour ago, DLBud said:

So people who disagree with your opinion on Samson aren't entitled to their own "honest" opinion?

Stop being such a fud about this.

Perfect example you are :lol:

40 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

Didn't you say the Dundee game was a training session though Shull? Surely Sammy like every other keeper ships lots of goals in training sessions. You can't have it both ways.

What a mess :lol:

1 hour ago, saintargyll said:

no team will have 11 players faultless for 90 minutes....

1 hour ago, stlucifer said:

And a keepers mistake is magnified as, almost inevitably, it leads to a goal whereas the keeper can negate a defender's howler.

1 hour ago, DLBud said:

So people who disagree with your opinion on Samson aren't entitled to their own "honest" opinion?

Stop being such a fud about this.

42 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

39 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said:

Honest football oponions = vendettas!

1 hour ago, renfrew said:

I would have said 2 of our defender who went to sleep when Samson push the ball out were more at fault. We can agree to disagree.

1 hour ago, FTOF said:

If you want to start that, then we should blame Irvine for slipping on his arse and failing to stop Loy's shot. Then we can add both McKenzie and Stelios to the mix for ball watching and letting Austin stroll in behind them and completely unmarked head the ball into the net.

All equally culpable IMO.

:clapping :lol:

We will win the League

Our Game on Saturday will be like when Dundee turned up at Love Street full of confidence in October 1976

We humped them tae feck and we'll murder United this Saturday also.

Gonnae be a stroll oh when the Saints go ...............................:)

http://www.stmirrenprogrammes.co.uk/StMirren/STM_Match_Details.php?Season=1976&GameID=197610020

36 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

Are you going for the "clever in its simplicity" type response here or could you just not come up with sensible argument?

If the former, fail. My money is on the latter though. 

Another mess.

It's that simple

29 minutes ago, munoz said:

You said it .

On 8/5/2017 at 8:10 PM, shull said:

Samson is done.

He is not good enough .

While the transfer window is open , he must be moved out before he costs us many many points.

We need a quality Stopper and quick.

On 8/5/2017 at 8:39 PM, munoz said:

Fuk off ya clueless prick .

I said the above also then there was your sweet reply.