St Mirren v Heart of Midlothian Colts. Challenge Cup Rd 2

3 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

That would be the ultimate in respect in my book. Lets not forget that EK were just a few minutes from putting us out.

Hearts U20 Colts might put us out too. Rightly or wrongly, we might not have the same attitude, workrate and enthusiasm for this shitehawk cup competition that we need in the league.

14 minutes ago, pozbaird said:

Hearts U20 Colts might put us out too. Rightly or wrongly, we might not have the same attitude, workrate and enthusiasm for this shitehawk cup competition that we need in the league.

We will find out on September 2nd September.

By the way .... the team worked their asses off to get through against EK.

More of the same please.

Tickets purchased. 

Cannae wait. 

Ticket Office was very busy for the 20 minutes I was there. 

Could be a good atmosphere in a packed Main Stand especially with the Jambos in beside us. 

The Club may have to open another Stand. 

COME ON THE SAINTS 

10 minutes ago, shull said:

Tickets purchased. 

Cannae wait. 

Could be a good atmosphere in a packed Main Stand especially with the Jambos in beside us. 

COME ON THE SAINTS 

That's the spirit Shull

If this gets you that excited I would have paramedics next to you when /if you get tickets for the Utd game:D

1 minute ago, DougJamie said:

That's the spirit Shull

If this gets you that excited I would have paramedics next to you when /if you get tickets for the Utd game:D

They were bought months ago. 

And I am looking forward to us topping the League on Saturday. 

19 minutes ago, shull said:

Tickets purchased. 

Cannae wait. 

COME ON THE SAINTS 

Whit? There's going to be some people actually attending?

That cannie be right? :lol:

8 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Whit? There's going to be some people actually attending?

That cannie be right? :lol:

I'm going to, so that's Shull , me , 2 security guards, 28 players, 2 managers, 6 Coaches, 28 Granny and Grandpas see their wee boys play for Hearts and Billy Davies giving advice on how he thinks every club should be run..............

With Shull going to be a great evening

34 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

I'm going to, so that's Shull , me , 2 security guards, 28 players, 2 managers, 6 Coaches, 28 Granny and Grandpas see their wee boys play for Hearts and Billy Davies giving advice on how he thinks every club should be run..............

With Shull going to be a great evening

Great evening on the Forum celebrating our afternoon trouncing of Hearts. 

1 hour ago, pod said:

Is our team not worthy of a support, no matter who we play.

The team may well be worthy of support - but not PAID FOR against apprentices of a wealthier club than St Mirren who have been allowed into a diddy competition (ahead of much more deserving football clubs in Scotland) by the corrupt leaders of the corrupt Scottish Football establishment.

Why would anyone but a mug want to reward them and their schemes?   :unsure:

Had it been midweek, I'd have certainly given this a miss as I'm not interested in giving up my nights to watch us playing a reserve side of a club we've routinely dished out shoeings to in the cups down the years. 

Saturday at 3, I'm generally up to heehaw though so this may just get my attention much as it pains me.