Fao div - moderation on here...

antrin

20 hours ago, shull said:

He is awfy crabbit. 

But there is some love there. 

Just to add. 

He must read the whole Forum with blinkers on. 

With respect, son. 

Reading with blinkers?

The effect of that would be to black out any distractions. So, I guess, you are complementing  him on how attentive he has been  when reading the forum 

How nice, that is a step forward

Careful, LPM...

shull will "scweem and scweem and scweem".

"He seems to have a new obsession for small girls."

Apparently shull has seen the above  sentence as me thinking he actually was  a paedophile rather than me simply referring to his baffling  earlier posts about little girls scweeming and scweeming and stamping their feet.   I still have no idea what he really was on about.

I'd never dreamt  of such a thing as shull being a paedophile.   Nothing could be further from the truth. 

I'm glad that shull prompted a Mod to point out how it could have been wrongly  misconstrued.  And that I could clear up the misunderstanding.

I hope this helps?  :)

On 9/2/2017 at 9:31 AM, saintnextlifetime said:

MV5BNmViNzZjZTEtODY4MS00Y2U1LWI1NTgtYjk5

So why didn't you "like" your chum's despicable Post at 1.14pm yesterday on this Topic ?

You have been following him around for days " liking " every other post where he has been abusing myself and Smokie.

What's up with the 1.14pm atrocity he posted ?

9 minutes ago, shull said:

So why didn't you "like" your chum's despicable Post at 1.14pm yesterday on this Topic ?

You have been following him around for days " liking " every other post where he has been abusing myself and Smokie.

What's up with the 1.14pm atrocity he posted ?

What precisely was atrocious about noting your recent obsession of posting about young girls, scweeming and scweeming and scweeming?

It certainly wasn't me who introduced the obsession. In truth, I found it more disturbing than your usual abuse.

Responsibility for your abusive  language all lies in your own clammy hands

5 minutes ago, antrin said:

What precisely was atrocious about noting your recent obsession of posting about young girls, scweeming and scweeming and scweeming?

It certainly wasn't me who introduced the obsession. In truth, I found it more disturbing than your usual abuse.

Responsibility for your abusive  language all lies in your own clammy hands

Desperate despicable and now a non person .

Not even an apology or removal of said atrocious post.

Fecking squirming cnut.

Be a man

1 minute ago, BuddieinEK said:

Oh ffs the playground is out of control.

Could the heidie ring the bell?

And if the sordid post was made in his direction, or yours , or anybody elses ?

Then what ? 

He's fecked and out of control.

And if the sordid post was made in his direction, or yours , or anybody elses ?
Then what ? 
He's fecked and out of control.

Eh?

Post?

The whole feckin squabble by ALL parties is akin to a primary school playground spat!

Not even confined to one thread.

Never before has the "mark all read" button been so useful.

Sadly, one has to read some of the shite before realising the squabbling has spilled over into that particular thread too.

If you and your arch enemies could just pick one thread and slug it out verbally, it would be so much better for everyone else.

3 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said:

Eh?

Post?

The whole feckin squabble by ALL parties is akin to a primary school playground spat!

Not even confined to one thread.

Never before has the "mark all read" button been so useful.

Sadly, one has to read some of the shite before realising the squabbling has spilled over into that particular thread too.

If you and your arch enemies could just pick one thread and slug it out verbally, it would be so much better for everyone else.

1.14pm yesterday, although it should be deleted

Shouldn't even being conversing with the cretin.

Getting dealt with elsewhere, I hope.

He had the choice to press the submit button or not yesterday.

Wrong decision

No - my choice to not submit to your bollox could ever be regarded as a wrong choice.

(It's boring for everyone else, but, again that's all down to you.)

It's you who's out of control and have been for some time.  I have right on my side.

I gave you the chance to ignore me and not post any more insults, slags, aspersions, character abuse and I would ignore you but you and your wee gang chose to ignore that advice. 

You thought you were being sleekit and getting away with it.  You haven't.

I won't keep quiet, let you away with the shit and just vanish.  I will and have responded. 

One post to your dozen, but mine are quality.  :)

(btw, I've noticed a whiny, pleading tone sneaking into your posts.  Does "Getting dealt with elsewhere" mean you want YOUR Mod pal to do your dirty work and shut me up?)

Since you returned you have not been nice. 

And culminated in your despicable and unforgivable slur yesterday. 

Stay on the Forum and post as much as you like. 

I skim most of it anyway. 

Presently you are floundering with recent twisted posts.