London Dump Uber

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-41358640

Public and Private Hire Companies and Drivers will be delighted. 

Plenty Uber dudes operate in Glasgow. I haven't noticed any downturn in our trade. No problem with them presently. 

1 hour ago, saintnextlifetime said:

WAGAF. .

You have turned into a fecking horrible specimen. 

Sleekit, snide and cowardly. 

Any Topic on this Forum could have your above reply. 

I know what you condone so go and feck yirself. 

58 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Sometimes warranted.  Snake has no need to drop his hilarious post into this thread and only done so because of who started it. 

Should we all email you and shull personally to gain permission to post? :blink:

In other words, pipe down fatty. Nobody put you in charge.

Now THAT is abuse I won't lie.

11 minutes ago, oaksoft said:

Should we all email you and shull personally to gain permission to post? :blink:

In other words, pipe down fatty. Nobody put you in charge.

Now THAT is abuse I won't lie.

Are you the same fud who got all upset that someone had got involved between you and someone else recently? You really suffer serious memory loss combined with being a tosser, resulting in a "point and laugh" type figure with no friends. 

Now, that's the truth. :lol:

Even snake is liking your post, see how far you've fallen? :lol:

He used to like a lot of somebody's posts.

Still wondering why he never liked a certain post a few weeks ago.

He wasn't disgusted with the vile poster as he liked some more of his his shite afterwards.

Just now, faraway saint said:

So, you see something isolation and think you've all the answers?

Away and deal with teenagers, you're way off the mark here.  <_<

No.

I think despite all the shite that you (and I) post you're better than that.

Read your last sentence.

If you don't feel a bit embarrassed by it then I'll butt out before I'm accused of bullying you.

7 minutes ago, FTOF said:

No.

I think despite all the shite that you (and I) post you're better than that.

Read your last sentence.

If you don't feel a bit embarrassed by it then I'll butt out before I'm accused of bullying you.

If it, my last sentence,  came across as anything sinister, then you're wrong.

I doubt I'd accuse you of bulling me, I'm not part of the tender wee souls who cry about anything.

We'll leave it here.

Cheers.