So Farewell Then Jason King

17 minutes ago, Longtimecoming said:

Looking forward to the day you tell us Trump and Hopkins are dead.

Preferably at the same time.

You are not a nice person. 

I expect Policemen to be decent human beings. 

You have so much hatred. 

13 minutes ago, shull said:

There is lots of hatred towards Katie and Donald. 

Some people should try and relax and show more love. 

Aye like your words below- Showing love to your fellow human beings:whistle

"Double tragedy for Blue Vermin F.C. ( Deceased ) fans today.

Former manager of the dead Club, David White, is himself dead at the age of 80.

Also, former car dealer from Lenzie and former dead Club director, Jack Gillespie is deid, age 87.

The Newcunto F.C. ( Tribute Club tae deid yin ) may pay tribute."

1 hour ago, DougJamie said:

Aye like your words below- Showing love to your fellow human beings:whistle

"Double tragedy for Blue Vermin F.C. ( Deceased ) fans today.

Former manager of the dead Club, David White, is himself dead at the age of 80.

Also, former car dealer from Lenzie and former dead Club director, Jack Gillespie is deid, age 87.

The Newcunto F.C. ( Tribute Club tae deid yin ) may pay tribute."

Shame for the families of David & Jack.

Not a shame for the cheating and sectarian football Club.

2 minutes ago, Longtimecoming said:

Why is Hopkins sectarianism ok then?

You don't call her out on that do you?

I don't think Katie supports SevcoFC 2012 or Celtic.

Is there Sectarianism I dinnae know about ?

3 minutes ago, Longtimecoming said:

So in your head is sectarianism limited to Catholicism and Protestantism?

Those sad dudes who go to Ibrox & Parkhead are not even Christians.

Just thick brainwashed neds.

RIP Jason King

Show respect for Thread

I don't really hate anybody.

Disappointed that Sevco FC 2012 and Celtic disgrace Scotland and our Beautiful Game.

Can you imagine Beith having even 100 more fans coming to matches rather than them following 2 Glasgow Teams ?

COME ON THE MIGHTY SHITEY  :clapping