QOS V St Mirren 17.3.18

10 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Then the fanny tweets ‘it will be the same again’ how the f**k can he say/predict that ?

The guy is a complete tool.

Admittedly I know feck all about twitter and privacy settings.

I hope the tweet is what Mr Trump may call fake news but unfortunately the alcohol ban appears to be real.

If Mr Mcinnes and the tweet are genuine either he is the Dumbest ex-cop for posting such pish on a public forum or Police Scotland have serious security issues when their informants messages are retweeted to the general public.  Is McInnes real? If so he is a fanny but more worryingly is if this is what happens when the public report issues to the police then it's  no wonder Police Scotland are in a mess.

Edited by East Lothian Saint

1 hour ago, john scott said:

Suppose officially that renders the portion of our journey beween Carlisle and Dumfries  beer - less ☹.  May have to rethink plans and break journey home in Carlisle.  Lazy policing.  Take away the enjoyment of most instead of dealing with the troublesome few.

It just means we'll all have to drink like a man with two mouths when we get in to Dumfries instead of leisurely pacing ourselves and following the drink responsibly  advice. Then again you did Say officially!!! wink wink! See you tomorrow in Spoons unless the alcohol ban reaches there too!

Buying "Coke"

1 hour ago, East Lothian Saint said:

Was it rammed full of anti-social drunken st Mirren fans indulging in blatant drug abuse? Was anyone arrested?

According to some people, yes. According to others, no.

I don't think anyone was arrested.

53 minutes ago, FTOF said:

According to some people, yes. According to others, no.

I don't think anyone was arrested.

"According to", "I don't think", Maybee's aye, Maybees naw.

I'm glad that's been cleared up

And you should have seen them when they got back back to Paisley. They all went home "High" on a van

image.png.b4e7e1ca462c4d80ca9815675b5215cf.png

4 minutes ago, East Lothian Saint said:

"According to", "I don't think", Maybee's aye, Maybees naw.

I'm glad that's been cleared up

And you should have seen them when they got back back to Paisley. They all went home "High" on a van

16/05/87 The St Mirren fans celebrate in Paisley town centre after the team's victory in the Scottish Cup final. Stock Photo

You seem very defensive.

I wonder why?

1 minute ago, East Lothian Saint said:

(And I wonder why)
wonder why (And I wonder why)
wonder why, why, why, why
Stop, drop, go through, open up the letter
Don't you want to make it any better
(And I wonder why)

Name that tune!!!

Can you whistle it for me?:P

4 minutes ago, Al Bundy said:

Anytime goalscorer bets on.

Bank of Gary Mac @ 11/1

El Capitano @ 12/1

Bairdy @ 18/1

Would be nice if all three obliged :)

Sure would.

(As long as QOS score 1 or more less)

Always entertaining games at Palmerston 

Nice people down there who care about their local club.