Latest News Headlines

Saints 0 Motherwell 1

Saints 0 Motherwell 1

Mon 22nd Dec 2014 | Comments

Another home defeat and another game without a home goal to cheer for the downbeat St.Mirren support, but in truth th...

Read more

Celtic 4 Saints 1

Celtic 4 Saints 1

Mon 15th Dec 2014 | Comments

  Interim manager Gary Teale saw his Saints side grab their first goal at Parkhead in 5 years b...

Read more

Tommy Craig Sacked

Tommy Craig Sacked

Tue 9th Dec 2014 | Comments

The Saints board have this morning terminated the contract of manager Tommy Craig, bringing his torturous time as man...

Read more

St.Mirren 0 St.Johnstone 1

St.Mirren 0 St.Johnstone 1

Mon 8th Dec 2014 | Comments

St Mirren remain in search of their first home league win of the season as Michael O'Halloran scored the ...

Read more

Latest Video Highlights

Latest from Twitter. Follow us @bawarmy

Black & White Army

My understanding is that it's very unlikely that the club will appeal the red card shown to Steven Thompson on Saturday.

by Black & White Army

Black & White Army

@C1987b Without doubt they did mate, I'd just be wary of going for yet another internal appointment. I think we need to break that mould.

by Black & White Army

Black & White Army

Yes he took Hibs and ICT down, but look at bigger picture particularly in Inverness where he brought them straight back and into top six.

by Black & White Army

Black & White Army

Wouldn't be universally popular but personally I'd like to see us move for Butcher. I think he ticks most of the boxes for us.

by Black & White Army

Season 2014-2015 In Pictures

  • 021114-dundeeutd
  • 051014-naismith-800
  • 091114-thistle
  • 091214-tc
  • 100814-motherwell
  • 130914-kilmarnock
  • 140814-hamilton
  • 141214-celtic
  • 191014-ict
  • 200914-thistle
  • 201214-motherwell
  • 231114-hamilton
  • 240814-dundee
  • 260614-mclean
  • 260614_marwood
  • 261014-county
  • 270613-harkins
  • 270614-marwood
  • 270814-dunfermline
  • 280914-celtic
  • 280914_thistle
  • 291114-ict
  • 300914-aberdeen
  • 310814-utd

Previous News Archives

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Prev Next

ICT 4 Saints 0

ICT 4 Saints 0

Tue 2nd Dec 2014 | Comments

The utterly shambolic reign of Tommy Craig as S...

Read more

Saints 1 ICT 1

Saints 1 ICT 1

Tue 2nd Dec 2014 | Comments

Saints lived to fight another day as they fough...

Read more

Hamilton 3 Saints 0

Hamilton 3 Saints 0

Sun 23rd Nov 2014 | Comments

Tommy Craig rang the changes in his starting li...

Read more

Saints 0 Partick Th 1

Saints 0 Partick Th 1

Sun 9th Nov 2014 | Comments

There are many notoriously busy places across t...

Read more

Dundee Utd 3 Saints 0

Dundee Utd 3 Saints 0

Sun 2nd Nov 2014 | Comments

Another altogether depressing Saturday afternoo...

Read more

Saints 2 Ross County 2

Saints 2 Ross County 2

Sun 26th Oct 2014 | Comments

St Mirren picked up their first home point of t...

Read more

Saints 0 ICT 1

Saints 0 ICT 1

Sun 19th Oct 2014 | Comments

The rest and recuperation normally granted to t...

Read more

St.Johnstone 1 Saints 2

St.Johnstone 1 Saints 2

Sun 5th Oct 2014 | Comments

St Mirren’s relentless climb up the SPFL ...

Read more

Aberdeen 2 Saints 2

Aberdeen 2 Saints 2

Tue 30th Sep 2014 | Comments

St Mirren came from two goals down to secure a ...

Read more

Saints 1 Celtic 2

Saints 1 Celtic 2

Sun 28th Sep 2014 | Comments

St Mirren’s hearty performance wasn&rsquo...

Read more

Partick Th 1 Saints 0 aet

Partick Th 1 Saints 0 aet

Sun 28th Sep 2014 | Comments

St Mirren crashed out of the League Cup tonight...

Read more

Partick Th 1 Saints 2

Partick Th 1 Saints 2

Sat 20th Sep 2014 | Comments

Good things come to those who wait, they say. I...

Read more

Kilmarnock 2 Saints 1

Kilmarnock 2 Saints 1

Sun 14th Sep 2014 | Comments

Five games, five defeats and one measly goal. H...

Read more

Saints 0 Dundee Utd 3

Saints 0 Dundee Utd 3

Sun 31st Aug 2014 | Comments

It was groundhog day at St.Mirren Park yesterda...

Read more

Saints 2 Dunfermline 1

Saints 2 Dunfermline 1

Wed 27th Aug 2014 | Comments

Saints won ugly at St.Mirren Park last night as...

Read more

Saints 0 Dundee 1

Saints 0 Dundee 1

Sun 24th Aug 2014 | Comments

All the possession. All the chances. All the ho...

Read more

Saints 0 Hamilton 2

Saints 0 Hamilton 2

Thu 14th Aug 2014 | Comments

It’s fair to say that the new season has ...

Read more

Motherwell 1 Saints 0

Motherwell 1 Saints 0

Sun 10th Aug 2014 | Comments

Season 2014-2015 began with bitter disappointme...

Read more

Pre-Season Latest

Pre-Season Latest

Mon 28th Jul 2014 | Comments

With the new Scottish Premiership season just 1...

Read more

New Away Kit Revealed

New Away Kit Revealed

Tue 1st Jul 2014 | Comments

The club has today unveiled our new away kit fo...

Read more

Taxi for Harkins

Taxi for Harkins

Fri 27th Jun 2014 | Comments

Gary Harkins today became the 11th player to le...

Read more

McLean set to stay ?

McLean set to stay ?

Thu 26th Jun 2014 | Comments

Social media has been buzzing this afternoon af...

Read more

Marwood Checks In

Marwood Checks In

Thu 26th Jun 2014 | Comments

Saints have today signed 24 year old striker Ja...

Read more

Tommy, Goody, Tealey

Tommy, Goody, Tealey

Tue 13th May 2014 | Comments

The board have moved swiftly to appoint a new m...

Read more

Lennon Leaves

Lennon Leaves

Mon 12th May 2014 | Comments

The Saints board has confirmed today that boss ...

Read more

St.Mirren 1 Hearts 1

St.Mirren 1 Hearts 1

Sun 11th May 2014 | Comments

St Mirren rounded off the season with a 1-1 dra...

Read more

Player of the Year 2014

Player of the Year 2014

Fri 9th May 2014 | Comments

Thanks to the 349 of our visitors who took ...

Read more

Kilmarnock 1 St.Mirren 0

Kilmarnock 1 St.Mirren 0

Thu 8th May 2014 | Comments

Kris Boyd was the goal hero for the home side y...

Read more

St.Mirren 1 Ross County 0

St.Mirren 1 Ross County 0

Sun 4th May 2014 | Comments

St Mirren took a monumental stride towards Prem...

Read more

New Home Kit 14-15

New Home Kit 14-15

Fri 2nd May 2014 | Comments

Suffering Christ. It's the new home kit for...

Read more

Tartan Tribute

Tartan Tribute

Tue 29th Apr 2014 | Comments

We were all saddened to learn of the untimely p...

Read more

POTY 2014 Voting Opens

POTY 2014 Voting Opens

Mon 28th Apr 2014 | Comments

You know we like to be a bit different over...

Read more

Partick 1 St.Mirren 1

Partick 1 St.Mirren 1

Sun 27th Apr 2014 | Comments

It was arguably St Mirren’s most importan...

Read more

St.Mirren 2 Hibernian 0

St.Mirren 2 Hibernian 0

Sun 20th Apr 2014 | Comments

St Mirren took another big step towards Premier...

Read more

St.Mirren 3 Motherwell 2

St.Mirren 3 Motherwell 2

Sun 6th Apr 2014 | Comments

History often has a habit of repeating itself. ...

Read more

ICT 2 St.Mirren 2

ICT 2 St.Mirren 2

Sun 30th Mar 2014 | Comments

St Mirren agonisingly missed out on the cha...

Read more

St.Mirren 0 St.Johnstone 1

St.Mirren 0 St.Johnstone 1

Wed 26th Mar 2014 | Comments

An abysmal performance from Saints this evening...

Read more

Celtic 3 St.Mirren 0

Celtic 3 St.Mirren 0

Sun 23rd Mar 2014 | Comments

St Mirren went down fighting this afternoon as ...

Read more

Dundee Utd 3 St.Mirren 2

Dundee Utd 3 St.Mirren 2

Sun 16th Mar 2014 | Comments

St Mirren capitulated in utterly devastatin...

Read more

St.Mirren 2 Kilmarnock 0

St.Mirren 2 Kilmarnock 0

Sun 2nd Mar 2014 | Comments

It sometimes takes adversity to reveal one&rsqu...

Read more