Latest News Headlines

Aberdeen 3 Saints 0

Aberdeen 3 Saints 0

Sun 22nd Feb 2015 | Comments

“Men against boys” is an oft-used footballing cliché to describe one side’s obvious and over...

Read more

Cheltenham Gold Cup …

Cheltenham Gold Cup 2015 odds & races

Wed 18th Feb 2015 | Comments

Saints fans who love a punt on the horses will be looking forward to one of the finest meetings of the calendar, the ...

Read more

Saints 1 ICT 2

Saints 1 ICT 2

Sun 15th Feb 2015 | Comments

Roses are red, violets are blue; St Mirren last won at home in 2002. Well not really, but it certainly feels lik...

Read more

New York City 2 Sain…

New York City 2 Saints 0

Wed 11th Feb 2015 | Comments

A goal in either half was enough for New York City FC to sink St Mirren in Manchester this evening. The victory would...

Read more

Latest Video Highlights

Latest from Twitter. Follow us @bawarmy

Season 2014-2015 In Pictures

  • 010115-kilmarnock
  • 020215-dayton
  • 021114-dundeeutd
  • 051014-naismith-800
  • 070115-ict
  • 091114-thistle
  • 091214-tc
  • 100215-nycfc
  • 100814-motherwell
  • 110115-aberdeen
  • 130914-kilmarnock
  • 140215-ict
  • 140814-hamilton
  • 141214-celtic
  • 180115_county
  • 191014-ict
  • 200914-thistle
  • 201214-motherwell
  • 220115-utd
  • 220215-aberdeen
  • 231114-hamilton
  • 240814-dundee
  • 250115-dundee
  • 260614-mclean
  • 260614_marwood
  • 261014-county
  • 270613-harkins
  • 270614-marwood
  • 270814-dunfermline
  • 280914-celtic
  • 280914_thistle
  • 281214-dundee
  • 291114-ict
  • 300914-aberdeen
  • 310814-utd

Previous News Archives

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Prev Next

Transfer Roundup

Transfer Roundup

Mon 2nd Feb 2015 | Comments

All the latest news on transfer deadline day. C...

Read more

Partick Thistle 0 Saints 1

Partick Thistle 0 Saints 1

Mon 2nd Feb 2015 | Comments

James Dayton’s razor may cast a lonely ex...

Read more

Saints 1 Dundee 2

Saints 1 Dundee 2

Sun 25th Jan 2015 | Comments

St Mirren blew the perfect opportunity to s...

Read more

Saints 1 Dundee Utd 1

Saints 1 Dundee Utd 1

Thu 22nd Jan 2015 | Comments

St Mirren had to settle for a point this evenin...

Read more

Ross County 1 Saints 2

Ross County 1 Saints 2

Sun 18th Jan 2015 | Comments

There is faint light at the end of the tunnel f...

Read more

Saints 0 Aberdeen 2

Saints 0 Aberdeen 2

Sun 11th Jan 2015 | Comments

A routine 2-0 victory for Aberdeen pushed St Mi...

Read more

ICT 1 Saints 0

ICT 1 Saints 0

Wed 7th Jan 2015 | Comments

A Billy McKay goal 13 minutes from time denied ...

Read more

Saints 1 Kilmarnock 2

Saints 1 Kilmarnock 2

Sun 4th Jan 2015 | Comments

Anyone who had hoped that the change in calenda...

Read more

Dundee 1 Saints 3

Dundee 1 Saints 3

Sun 28th Dec 2014 | Comments

T’was the season to be jolly at Dens Park...

Read more

Saints 0 Motherwell 1

Saints 0 Motherwell 1

Mon 22nd Dec 2014 | Comments

Another home defeat and another game without a ...

Read more

Celtic 4 Saints 1

Celtic 4 Saints 1

Mon 15th Dec 2014 | Comments

  Interim manager Gary Te...

Read more

Tommy Craig Sacked

Tommy Craig Sacked

Tue 9th Dec 2014 | Comments

The Saints board have this morning terminated t...

Read more

St.Mirren 0 St.Johnstone 1

St.Mirren 0 St.Johnstone 1

Mon 8th Dec 2014 | Comments

St Mirren remain in search of their fir...

Read more

ICT 4 Saints 0

ICT 4 Saints 0

Tue 2nd Dec 2014 | Comments

The utterly shambolic reign of Tommy Craig as S...

Read more

Saints 1 ICT 1

Saints 1 ICT 1

Tue 2nd Dec 2014 | Comments

Saints lived to fight another day as they fough...

Read more

Hamilton 3 Saints 0

Hamilton 3 Saints 0

Sun 23rd Nov 2014 | Comments

Tommy Craig rang the changes in his starting li...

Read more

Saints 0 Partick Th 1

Saints 0 Partick Th 1

Sun 9th Nov 2014 | Comments

There are many notoriously busy places across t...

Read more

Dundee Utd 3 Saints 0

Dundee Utd 3 Saints 0

Sun 2nd Nov 2014 | Comments

Another altogether depressing Saturday afternoo...

Read more

Saints 2 Ross County 2

Saints 2 Ross County 2

Sun 26th Oct 2014 | Comments

St Mirren picked up their first home point of t...

Read more

Saints 0 ICT 1

Saints 0 ICT 1

Sun 19th Oct 2014 | Comments

The rest and recuperation normally granted to t...

Read more

St.Johnstone 1 Saints 2

St.Johnstone 1 Saints 2

Sun 5th Oct 2014 | Comments

St Mirren’s relentless climb up the SPFL ...

Read more

Aberdeen 2 Saints 2

Aberdeen 2 Saints 2

Tue 30th Sep 2014 | Comments

St Mirren came from two goals down to secure a ...

Read more

Saints 1 Celtic 2

Saints 1 Celtic 2

Sun 28th Sep 2014 | Comments

St Mirren’s hearty performance wasn&rsquo...

Read more

Partick Th 1 Saints 0 aet

Partick Th 1 Saints 0 aet

Sun 28th Sep 2014 | Comments

St Mirren crashed out of the League Cup tonight...

Read more

Partick Th 1 Saints 2

Partick Th 1 Saints 2

Sat 20th Sep 2014 | Comments

Good things come to those who wait, they say. I...

Read more

Kilmarnock 2 Saints 1

Kilmarnock 2 Saints 1

Sun 14th Sep 2014 | Comments

Five games, five defeats and one measly goal. H...

Read more

Saints 0 Dundee Utd 3

Saints 0 Dundee Utd 3

Sun 31st Aug 2014 | Comments

It was groundhog day at St.Mirren Park yesterda...

Read more

Saints 2 Dunfermline 1

Saints 2 Dunfermline 1

Wed 27th Aug 2014 | Comments

Saints won ugly at St.Mirren Park last night as...

Read more

Saints 0 Dundee 1

Saints 0 Dundee 1

Sun 24th Aug 2014 | Comments

All the possession. All the chances. All the ho...

Read more

Saints 0 Hamilton 2

Saints 0 Hamilton 2

Thu 14th Aug 2014 | Comments

It’s fair to say that the new season has ...

Read more

Motherwell 1 Saints 0

Motherwell 1 Saints 0

Sun 10th Aug 2014 | Comments

Season 2014-2015 began with bitter disappointme...

Read more

Pre-Season Latest

Pre-Season Latest

Mon 28th Jul 2014 | Comments

With the new Scottish Premiership season just 1...

Read more

New Away Kit Revealed

New Away Kit Revealed

Tue 1st Jul 2014 | Comments

The club has today unveiled our new away kit fo...

Read more

Taxi for Harkins

Taxi for Harkins

Fri 27th Jun 2014 | Comments

Gary Harkins today became the 11th player to le...

Read more

McLean set to stay ?

McLean set to stay ?

Thu 26th Jun 2014 | Comments

Social media has been buzzing this afternoon af...

Read more

Marwood Checks In

Marwood Checks In

Thu 26th Jun 2014 | Comments

Saints have today signed 24 year old striker Ja...

Read more

Tommy, Goody, Tealey

Tommy, Goody, Tealey

Tue 13th May 2014 | Comments

The board have moved swiftly to appoint a new m...

Read more

Lennon Leaves

Lennon Leaves

Mon 12th May 2014 | Comments

The Saints board has confirmed today that boss ...

Read more

St.Mirren 1 Hearts 1

St.Mirren 1 Hearts 1

Sun 11th May 2014 | Comments

St Mirren rounded off the season with a 1-1 dra...

Read more

Player of the Year 2014

Player of the Year 2014

Fri 9th May 2014 | Comments

Thanks to the 349 of our visitors who took ...

Read more