POTY 18-19 Voting is Open

POTY 2018-2019

The voting for the Tam McGarry Young Player of the Year and B&W Army Player of the Year awards is now underway.

Players aged 21 or under when the season began will compete for the Tam McGarry trophy which was won by Lewis Morgan last year, with the coveted B&W Army award (won by Stephen McGinn the last two seasons) being contested by all players who have made 5 or more first team appearances this season (and who are still at the club!)

Cast your votes using the button below, polls close 7pm on Friday 3rd May and awards will be presented at the Cockles Wilson end of season bash in the Bankhouse on Sat 18th May, follow them on Twitter for ticket details nearer the time.