I'm Listening To....

Bud the Baker

Away oot fur a pint with Winters ya dobber!....he's probably looking for a pal.

Naw, naw, I was just thinkin' out loud about what to have for ma tea the night. You talkin' about yer "dancing" gave me the idea. :)

Anyway. Who the fúck's Winters?

Naw, naw, I was just thinkin' out loud about what to have for ma tea the night. You talkin' about yer "dancing" gave me the idea. :)

Anyway. Who the fúck's Winters?

Bernie...him wi the big Dug.Sound as a pound.

Nowt wrong wi ma dancing btw....I cut quite a rug dontcha know. B)

Oh Aye..tunes...well I was humming along to Johnny Cash there...ring of fire...that talk about you in Eurovision made it pop into my head. :P

ring of fire...that talk about you in Eurovision made it pop into my head. :P

How did you know I normally go out for a curry when that's on? :rolleyes:

smiley_2005_werewolf_opt.gif Warren Zevon - Werewolves of London

Fúcking great song.

Listening to These Colours Don't Run by Iron Maiden, which is another fúcking great song.

Edited by Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes

Don't know, Wullie. But she certainly was a big girl.

Somehow, I always thought 'Horse' was a very apt name. She had some voice right enough.

Its the same bint Derek, she was awfy big but trained like f'ck and lost a lot, she used to train with auld Sid Hoskins and me, the lassie worked helluva hard at it, and ye'r right she has got some voice