I'm Listening To....

Bud the Baker

You don't care what the whisperers say....

It wasn't until I heard Eliza Doolittle's single on the radio this morning that I realised what the above meant. huh.gif

I'm looking at that and thinking "Some underlying message here" blink.gifblink.gifblink.gif

I bow to your superior lyrical knowledge. laugh.gif

Note to self : LISTEN to the lyrics instead of the tune. wink.gif

Still listening to Plan B, better with every listen. biggrin.gif

Watch oot Miss, this thread is like a time warp, if it's no from "yonksies" ago it's no cool. wink.gif

PS I just made yonksies up, in case you Google it. tongue.gif

I couldn't give a flying monkey's fat arse aboot being cool - I like what I like and thats that and if somebody doesn't ike it they can catch one of the aforementioned monkey's and kiss it's arse!!! :D

Meowwwwwwwwwww! rolleyes.gif

Wish a hudnae said, christ. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

naw naw I wasn't having a go at you dearie - I was just 'hinting' that i couldn't care less what the so called cool kids think!

coldplay - yellow is on the now - and I love that song and don't care what anyone thinks :D