Bud the Baker Posted July 22, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBWcRMonvWA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 greenday - jesus of suburbia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
87-59-26 Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 I couldn't give a flying monkey's fat arse aboot being cool - I like what I like and thats that and if somebody doesn't ike it they can catch one of the aforementioned monkey's and kiss it's arse!!! Well said......you're totally right.....what you like is what you like...who cares what anyone says BUT FFS...... Paolo Nutini???????????????......WTF.............C'mon doll get a grip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Well said......you're totally right.....what you like is what you like...who cares what anyone says BUT FFS...... Paolo Nutini???????????????......WTF.............C'mon doll get a grip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Greenday - Are we the waiting - feckin love it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gareth_Glasgow Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Johnny Cash - Redemption Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 23, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 23, 2010 I really felt I had to share this................... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULmC8JTTVy0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Eminem - Recovery, old school Eminem, some great duets. Plenty of singles to come from this baby. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweenie Jnr Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Surfacing- Slipknot. This is angry song but gotta love it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintnextlifetime Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaside Nipper Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 I really felt I had to share this................... http://www.youtube.c...h?v=ULmC8JTTVy0 Cheers............ 'C'mon girlfirend' Nice wee pelvic thrusts in there. Shows just what a stellar album BiB was, 2nd best seller of all time, Magic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottd Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Gene Chandler - Duke of Earl. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eastlandssaint Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 The Smiths-I wont share you great tune Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Deacon Blue - will we be lovers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted July 24, 2010 Report Share Posted July 24, 2010 Electronic-Get the Message.....Choon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 Stereophonics - hurry up and wait Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 Come Dine With Me........wait, does that count? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 eh...................... NAW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 Mr. Brightside!!! everybuddy - I just can't look its killing me ................................................. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 (edited) eh...................... NAW Whit!!!!!!!!!!!! Spoil sport Pearls a Singer................karaoke version, no the best. Edited July 25, 2010 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 Sharleen Spiteri - the whole album but at the moment - Francoise - brill Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gareth_Glasgow Posted July 25, 2010 Report Share Posted July 25, 2010 Ben Folds - Belinda He's got a new album out late September written with Nick Hornby... hope he comes to Glasgow next year :) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted July 26, 2010 Report Share Posted July 26, 2010 Gold Radio........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted July 26, 2010 Report Share Posted July 26, 2010 Electronic-Get the Message.....Choon Mickey Ramone & me had a fall out over that track. I said it was better than anything The Smiths did. He said that the lyrics were bloody awful. That may be so but it HAS got Johnny Marr doing a guitar solo. It's a song and a half, big chap, and I will never get sick of it. One of the best I've ever heard. Oh no, wait a minute.....it's Getting Away With It that I meant, Get the Message is bollocks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...