Miss Saint Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Listening to Travis - turn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Another Girl Another Planet - The Only Ones Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 (edited) The Ballad Of Mott The Hoople - ??????? Actually pretty much anything that'll keep me from doing the work I promised to do in the garden. Edited July 29, 2010 by Bud the Baker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 The Ballad Of Mott The Hoople - ??????? Actually pretty much anything that'll keep me from doing the work I promised to do in the garden. Agadoo? Mind you don't miss any weeds when your out there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Agadoo? Pick yer nose and have a chew Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 The Ballad Of Mott The Hoople - ??????? Actually pretty much anything that'll keep me from doing the work I promised to do in the garden. Fuxxaxe Totson, something decent from you.............................. .................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 Fuxxaxe Totson, something decent from you.............................. .................... Is it only "decent" if you like it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 Is it only "decent" if you like it? Smell the man's posts, they stink of JonJorg, 25 years + after it closed, wannabe wee loaf making hippy bastard................. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 Smell the man's posts, they stink of JonJorg, 25 years + after it closed, wannabe wee loaf making hippy bastard................. You sound very angry Mr Sandman, maybe you should make an appointment with your doctor, I'm sure he can put you in touch with some other professional who can help you lose this anger. If that disnae work, GET A FCUKING LIFE. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 30, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 (edited) Smell the man's posts, they stink of JonJorg, 25 years + after it closed, wannabe wee loaf making hippy bastard................. Never mind the posts - smell my Afghan! I bought it off a veteran of IoW '70 and haven't washed it in appr(h)oachin' three decades! Oh and I'm listening to Kodachrome by Paul Simon. Edited July 30, 2010 by Bud the Baker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 You sound very angry Mr Sandman, maybe you should make an appointment with your doctor, I'm sure he can put you in touch with some other professional who can help you lose this anger. If that disnae work, GET A FCUKING LIFE. At least I'm not looking for a sawn off sewing machine to run up some pants that'll be worn as a hat...................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 At least I'm not looking for a sawn off sewing machine to run up some pants that'll be worn as a hat...................... Now, now Mr Sandman, it's just a phase your going through, ya nugget! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 ..................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 ....................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 Now, now Mr Sandman, it's just a phase your going through, ya nugget! take no notice of him he's jealous cos we never invited him to our pants making class! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 take no notice of him he's jealous cos we never invited him to our pants making class! Oh, don't start him on that, Ive never seen so much anger. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 Pish CD, note to self, look closer before downloading in future. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 Ignore the Marc Bolan bit, the downloader on Youtube's an arse.............................. .............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted July 30, 2010 Report Share Posted July 30, 2010 .............Ignore the facts that it was later used as an Engerland song and also covered by those speccy Hibbee cnut twats................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 31, 2010 Report Share Posted July 31, 2010 Kelly Clarkson - my life would suck without you. i actually quite like that wee tune Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 31, 2010 Report Share Posted July 31, 2010 Green Day - give me novacaine 'the temptation's overwhelming' INDEED! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintnextlifetime Posted July 31, 2010 Report Share Posted July 31, 2010 This song has no religious reference . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 31, 2010 Report Share Posted July 31, 2010 (edited) This song has no religious reference . . cheers - I can just hear Dardo singing this noo im listening to this!will the link work - prob not knowing me edited to day - it did 2nd time with the advice from the sandman dude on the other thread- cheers! Edited July 31, 2010 by Miss Saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Saint Posted July 31, 2010 Report Share Posted July 31, 2010 (edited) saw the glasgow part of this tour last year and saw her at hampden last month - sue perb Edited July 31, 2010 by Miss Saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted August 1, 2010 Report Share Posted August 1, 2010 Frank Zappa - Willie The Pimp. Should that not be Frank Zappa =Willie the Pimp?....BP have bid for his knicker collection to plug the oil leak! Tunewise The Cramps-Greenfuz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...