Top 5 Footie Chants

Guest derek.ramsey1

1. oh when the saints (of course)

2. s.m.t.i.d.

3. we'll b coming (those in the T.A. know what we r talking bout)

4. my old man says b a m****n fan

5. we luv u kirky (bcos ur black and white)

:P

2. s.m.t.i.d.

3. we'll b coming (those in the T.A. know what we r talking bout)bollox

5. we luv u kirky (bcos ur black and white)bollox, he's not St Murn through & through.............                :P

193202[/snapback]

You're lucky there's a fence there.........

Come and have a go........

Bertie Mee said to Bill Shankly.........

There's only one religon.............

The Northbank Boys are in town..........

Guest derek.ramsey1

2. s.m.t.i.d.

3. we'll b coming (those in the T.A. know what we r talking bout)

5. we luv u kirky (bcos ur black and white)

:P

193202[/snapback]

he is the noo :D

Guest derek.ramsey1
Just as long as you keep the two seperate.

No room in the NB for pish like number 3.

193509[/snapback]

when was the last time u looked at ur foto. no room for that 'pish' on the NB. u just proved u can b a saint AND a scotland fan :lol:

come on the buddies 2morro nite. 2-1 :notworthy

when was the last time u looked at ur foto. no room for that 'pish' on the NB. u just proved u can b a saint AND a scotland fan :lol:

193794[/snapback]

He's at a 3rd Division ground with a Saints top hiding the cushion he's just blagged, what are you on about............?

photo-24.jpg

193794[/snapback]

What does me wearing a Saints top at Hampden have anything to do with "We'll be coming down the f**king road"?

If you read the post correctly you'll see it's the stupid song I'm talking about not Scotland.

I really hate that song and can't think why anyone would wish to sing it at LS.

The NB of the late 70s/early80s would be turning in their graves.

If they were dead of course.

2-2 Sts win on penalties :wink:

Guest derek.ramsey1
What does me wearing a Saints top at Hampden have anything to do with "We'll be coming down the f**king road"?

If you read the post correctly you'll see it's the stupid song I'm talking about not Scotland.

I really hate that song and can't think why anyone would wish to sing it at LS.

The NB of the late 70s/early80s would be turning in their graves.

If they were dead of course.

2-2 Sts win on penalties :wink:

193882[/snapback]

who said anything bout singing 'we'll b coming' on the NB. that would b bloody ridiculous. posting read 'top 5 footie chants', NOT saints chants. maybe YOU should have read the post correctly :huh:

Guest derek.ramsey1
He's at a 3rd Division ground with a Saints top hiding the cushion he's just blagged, what are you on about............?

photo-24.jpg

193804[/snapback]

Yeah right!!!! Sure it was the fact it's Queen's Park's home ground that dragged him there. He went there like the rest of us, as a Saints fan and a Scotland fan.

I always like Alky Squad.

Then there's Go Buddies Go. Glory Glory Paisley Saint Murn is another fave. One Basil Fawlty; Oh Geordie Geordie, GeordieGeordieGeordieGeordieGeordie Shaw; Hay Must Go; You're So Shite It's Unbelievable; We're Shite and we're Beating You (sung at Fir Park when we went down from the SPL).

Aye, some good ones.

Morton? Why bother with them?

i notice that the morton fans have a very short top 5. is that due to lack of education or their team has no songs?.

i agree with bill. its fitba or football. stick your footie up your arse.

1. oh when the saints

2. if you want to go to heaven when you die..........

3. st murns super alkie squad

4. we are the st murn wine team

5. vialli looks like alex bone :D

plus a bonus: theres only one alex totten/alan shearer/derek lilley/billy reid with a packet of sweets and a cheeky smile aw these guys are fcuking peadophiles....

You're lucky there's a fence there.........

Come and have a go........

Bertie Mee said to Bill Shankly.........

There's only one religon.............

The Northbank Boys are in town..........

193208[/snapback]

Not forgetting " get the monkeys off the fence "

Anyone remember that in the eighties ?