EL NOMBRE Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 1/ When comparing your ticket with other peoples on the Bus...exclaiming in a rather loud voice..." How thick is yours in millimetres? " 2/ When our REAL keeper appears at half-time to warm up....after I shouted " Smudger"....getting all embarassed and hiding behind a wee lassie! 3/ Being the only one to fall on their arse on the grassy slopes of the West bank...much to the amusement of our fans! 4/ Back at the pub...buying a Smirnoff Ice...only to miss your glass and pour half of it on the floor. 5/ Then proceeding to drop your moblie on the pub floor as it scatters into a Hundred pieces! The above person shall obviously remain nameless......to spare their blushes! Although I suspect the person concerned has another beamer as they read this so mibbae I should have classed this topic as a Top 6! Quote
Reidy1987 Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 2/ When our REAL keeper appears at half-time to warm up....after I shouted " Smudger"....getting all embarassed and hiding behind a wee lassie! 237455[/snapback] Think you sort of gave it away, El Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted February 6, 2006 Author Report Posted February 6, 2006 Think you sort of gave it away, El 237488[/snapback] OOOPS....... Quote
Hollz Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 Whoever it was must be feeling slightly stupid this morning... Quote
madmitch Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 Another mobile bites the dust! Still want to swap your whisky for one? Quote
North Sea Saint Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 What whisky... 237633[/snapback] The stuff you'll need to sell tae buy yet another phone Quote
North Sea Saint Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 my phone is fine 237692[/snapback] Dont believe ye Quote
madmitch Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 What whisky... 237633[/snapback] On the malt whisky thread you said you had loads of whisky you wanted to swap Quote
North Sea Saint Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 On the malt whisky thread you said you had loads of whisky you wanted to swap 237738[/snapback] So gie it aw tae me and madmitch Quote
madmitch Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 So gie it aw tae me and madmitch 237743[/snapback] Cunning Plan NSS. Youngsters nooadays, nae memory. I blame hauding they mobile phones tae their heid too often Quote
North Sea Saint Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 Cunning Plan NSS. Youngsters nooadays, nae memory. I blame hauding they mobile phones tae their heid too often 237745[/snapback] Madmitch and NSS = Black and White Army's Chief Whisky Testers Quote
facepainter87 Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 Madmitch and NSS = Black and White Army's Chief Whisky Testers 237748[/snapback] you'll drink anything Wullie Quote
North Sea Saint Posted February 6, 2006 Report Posted February 6, 2006 you'll drink anything Wullie 237753[/snapback] And ye'r point is caller Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted February 7, 2006 Author Report Posted February 7, 2006 my phone is fine 237692[/snapback] Yeah....turned out only to be a " flesh wound "....made a rare noise on the floor though! Quote
Bud the Baker Posted February 20, 2006 Report Posted February 20, 2006 So many........but top of the list has gotta be the day we forgot to switch the oven on! Quote