Top Five Foods/snacks When Pished

davidg

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

???????????? :blink: What about kebabs??? And pizzas??? And curries???? And Pot Noodles????

249249[/snapback]

Is that 4 out your 5???????????????????????????? :blink::blink::blink:

I don't like Pizza or Kebabs, love curries but make a mess of the carpet when your pished.

Pot Noodles would be my no 6. :)

Is that 4 out your 5???????????????????????????? :blink::blink::blink:

I don't like Pizza or Kebabs, love curries but make a mess of the carpet when your pished.

Pot Noodles would be my no 6. :)

Er...aye it is, actually. And number five would be a packet of Dairylea cheese slices on their own eaten in a variety of ways. Yum.

The wifes muff :P

Trust you tae lower the tone, ya filthy fúcker. :lol:

By the way, Wullie, had a good night in Aitches & Ma C's last night and a good wee skite down Union Street. Some brilliant skating available here.

1. A nice green salad

2. Cucumber sandwiches

3. Mushroom stroganoff

4. Quorn sausages with home-made bread (that one's a bit naughty, I know...)

5. Calves livers stuffed with sheep brain segments, all deep-fried in a chicken, pig and other various farm animals' blood jus.

Yum, and indeed, yum...

:wink:

Er...aye it is, actually. And number five would be a packet of Dairylea cheese slices on their own eaten in a variety of ways. Yum.

Trust you tae lower the tone, ya filthy fúcker. :lol:

By the way, Wullie, had a good night in Aitches & Ma C's last night and a good wee skite down Union Street. Some brilliant skating available here.

Did you go to O' Donohues?