EL NOMBRE Posted March 30, 2006 Report Posted March 30, 2006 1/ The Metro......it's a decent wee paper and costs Feck all. 2/ The voucher in the PDE.....for a FREE pint of beer at the Hogshead/Harvies/Kelburne/some other boozer in Johnstone. 3/ FREE samples of grub/other comestibles at Braehead. 4/ The Sally Army still give out FREE soup.Cannae argue with FREE soup. 5/ Pensioners Travel Card.....change the photie....Bobs yer Uncle free travel anywhere. Quote
santaponsasaint Posted March 30, 2006 Report Posted March 30, 2006 1/ The Metro......it's a decent wee paper and costs Feck all. 2/ The voucher in the PDE.....for a FREE pint of beer at the Hogshead/Harvies/Kelburne/some other boozer in Johnstone. 3/ FREE samples of grub/other comestibles at Braehead. 4/ The Sally Army still give out FREE soup.Cannae argue with FREE soup. 5/ Pensioners Travel Card.....change the photie....Bobs yer Uncle free travel anywhere. what aboot tapping people fur there season tkt if threr not using it so he can get in fur nothing Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted March 30, 2006 Author Report Posted March 30, 2006 what aboot tapping people fur there season tkt if threr not using it so he can get in fur nothing Better no tap Paisleybuds.....he charges ye fur it. Quote
santaponsasaint Posted March 30, 2006 Report Posted March 30, 2006 Better no tap Paisleybuds.....he charges ye fur it. tight wee cnut Quote
North Sea Saint Posted March 30, 2006 Report Posted March 30, 2006 tight wee cnut You been there tae Quote
Tennant's Lager Posted March 30, 2006 Report Posted March 30, 2006 tight wee cnut I heard through the grapevine someone got their own back on him..... Quote
shull Posted April 1, 2006 Report Posted April 1, 2006 what aboot tapping people fur there season tkt if threr not using it so he can get in fur nothing or getting their Maw to pay for it SPS Quote
shull Posted April 1, 2006 Report Posted April 1, 2006 1/ The Metro......it's a decent wee paper and costs Feck all. 2/ The voucher in the PDE.....for a FREE pint of beer at the Hogshead/Harvies/Kelburne/some other boozer in Johnstone. 3/ FREE samples of grub/other comestibles at Braehead. 4/ The Sally Army still give out FREE soup.Cannae argue with FREE soup. 5/ Pensioners Travel Card.....change the photie....Bobs yer Uncle free travel anywhere. Cheers El Nombre, all 5 duly noted. Quote
HSS Posted April 1, 2006 Report Posted April 1, 2006 FAO Shull, There's a Bud on P+B who posts links to lots of freebies. Coffee,conditioner and Rizla tins are a few I can think of. Not that I go for freebies of course Just because I can't sleep,have lovely soft hair and a new stash tin proves nothing Quote
Guest ballochbud72 Posted April 1, 2006 Report Posted April 1, 2006 1/ The Metro......it's a decent wee paper and costs Feck all. 2/ The voucher in the PDE.....for a FREE pint of beer at the Hogshead/Harvies/Kelburne/some other boozer in Johnstone. 3/ FREE samples of grub/other comestibles at Braehead. 4/ The Sally Army still give out FREE soup.Cannae argue with FREE soup. 5/ Pensioners Travel Card.....change the photie....Bobs yer Uncle free travel anywhere. here with regards to point no 2 wheres the free pint al Quote
Guest ballochbud72 Posted April 1, 2006 Report Posted April 1, 2006 point no 3 whats a comestible can i eat or drink it if not can i take it on holiday (hows its floating ability) Quote
Guest ballochbud72 Posted April 1, 2006 Report Posted April 1, 2006 apoint number 4 what kind of soup? Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted April 1, 2006 Author Report Posted April 1, 2006 here with regards to point no 2 wheres the free pint al I believe I mentioned the boozers taking part Davie. Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted April 1, 2006 Author Report Posted April 1, 2006 point no 3 whats a comestible can i eat or drink it if not can i take it on holiday (hows its floating ability) Well they were lobbing out free perfume for the burds last week.Mibbae ye'll get a lumber. Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted April 1, 2006 Author Report Posted April 1, 2006 apoint number 4 what kind of soup? Probably that old Favourite......Lentil. Quote