Tunes Worth Singing To Opposition Fans....

EL NOMBRE

1/ Aberdeen:-...(Singing from the beach end) Acker Bilk:-Stranger on the shore "Doo Doo...Doo Doo....Doooo doobeedoobeedoo.."

2/ Rangers:-(after doing stand up for the champions obviously)...A staggering rendition of the French National anthem.

3/ Celtic:-Oasis:Roll with it.....a bouncy black and white rendition

4/ DUFC:-Simon&Garfunkel:the Boxer....in tribute to Jim McLean

5/ Falkirk:-The Who:I can see for miles.....as they still won't have a finished stadium with 4 sides.

I have and I don't. :blink:

Its a Fundee Utd tradition.

If ye come from the west coast they think it's a highly amusing jape to call ye a tink.

According to them all weegies and west coast folk are that poor they only have one shoe...hence the song.They've been dain it for years and years.Surprised a man of your worldly experience hasn't chanced upon this already Greig. :rolleyes::P

Hate when ye need tae explain stuff....but....it is Close Season. :rolleyes:

Its a Fundee Utd tradition.

If ye come from the west coast they think it's a highly amusing jape to call ye a tink.

According to them all weegies and west coast folk are that poor they only have one shoe...hence the song.They've been dain it for years and years.Surprised a man of your worldly experience hasn't chanced upon this already Greig. :rolleyes::P

Hate when ye need tae explain stuff....but....it is Close Season. :rolleyes:

Probably couldnae make it out cos it sounded like “Yin sheh, yeh’ve ehnly gat yin shehâ€. :lol:

According to them all weegies and west coast folk are that poor they only have one shoe...hence the song.

Don't ye just love Dundee? As Jerry Sadowitz says "Pour boiling water over a Dundonian and you get a new flavour of Pot Noodle".

"Dundee lost out on Ford opening a factory there because the city fathers are all mentally retarded."

Aye, The sun sometimes shines, the rain sometimes rains but Dundee will always be a shitehole haven of fúckwits.

Don't ye just love Dundee? As Jerry Sadowitz says "Pour boiling water over a Dundonian and you get a new flavour of Pot Noodle".

"Dundee lost out on Ford opening a factory there because the city fathers are all mentally retarded."

Aye, The sun sometimes shines, the rain sometimes rains but Dundee will always be a shitehole haven of fúckwits.

They've got a nice boat though. :lol:

vladamir romanov he sucks paul heartly off

paul heartley is gay

your goin down in a russian submarine

champions league yer havin a laugh

sack when yer winning ye get the sack when yer winning

all addressed to the jam farts

I'm liking very much. :)

To the tune of Sgt. Pepper:-

It was 20 years ago today,

Hearts blew the double away,

They’d been up and down for a while,

But gave us all a smile,

So may we just say to you,

The big team that’s oh-so small,

Heart of Midlothian cannae win f**k all.

To the tune of Sgt. Pepper:-

It was 20 years ago today,

Hearts blew the double away,

They’d been up and down for a while,

But gave us all a smile,

So may we just say to you,

The big team that’s oh-so small,

Heart of Midlothian cannae win f**k all.

No 3 bad Greig. :)

• 5 weeks later...
Guest AXEMAN

:kickass

FOR DUNFERMILNE- CHAMPIONIEES

FOR BOTH SIDES OF THE OLD FIRM- DO YOU KNOW A FOOTBALL SONG

FOR CELTIC- WHERES UR KENO GONE (TO THE TUNE OF CHIRP CHIRPY CHEEP CHEEP)

FOR INVERNESS + HUNDEE UTD- UR 2 POOR FOR IBROX

FOR ABERDEEN- YOU ONLY SING WHEN UR SHEERING

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE HERE WE COME