Posted

Your window or my window?

If it's mine....

1. Neds drinkin in the graveyard

2. Neds chasin' each other in the graveyard

3. Neds tryin' not to get caught shagging in the graveyard

4. My shitty back garden

5. Next door's even shittier back garden - cut your feckin grass Andy & Justine!

Posted

1. Ginger hair (obviously)

2. Fat burds in fitba tops

3. Old Firm scum in shellsuits

4. Old Firm scum not in shellsuits

5. Old Firm scum

..... but what's your windae got to do with it.

That's just a list of things are unacceptable any time, any place, any where.

For grumpy auld buggers like us it would be more challenging to find 5 things to list that we find acceptable. :(

Posted

..... but what's your windae got to do with it.

That's just a list of things are unacceptable any time, any place, any where.

For grumpy auld buggers like us it would be more challenging to find 5 things to list that we find acceptable. :(

Awright then, you start and ah'll join in...

Posted

Leave the fat burds alane :angry: ya grumpy auld craw :lol:

Wullie, I thought you might have suggested

1. Big waves

2. Really big waves

3. Huge waves

4. Bloody massive waves

5. Oh FFS, what the f........

Posted

Bitchface's maw and faither's gaff................

Bitchface's maw.......................

Bitchface's faither..................

Bitchface's maw and faither's gay dug..............

Bitchface when it's cutting the grass/anytime.......................

Posted

Bitchface's maw and faither's gaff................

Bitchface's maw.......................

Bitchface's faither..................

Bitchface's maw and faither's gay dug..............

Bitchface when it's cutting the grass/anytime.......................

Welcome home :D