EL NOMBRE Posted September 29, 2006 Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 1/ Rice Crispies....SNAP...CRACKLE....POP 2/ Coco Pops...kinda like the above...only more chocolate 3/ Special K...good for a low fat diet 4/ 3 shredded wheat....the breakfast of bears 5/ Porridge....least ye always get yer oats. ...I'm not mad honestly...it does make sense. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hollz Posted September 29, 2006 Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 Bran Flakes Weetabix Coco Pops Shredded Wheat Porridge That just about says it for me, all washed down with a somewhat large cup of tea with two sugars and lots and lots of milk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ballochbud72 Posted September 29, 2006 Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 1/ Rice Crispies....SNAP...CRACKLE....POP 2/ Coco Pops...kinda like the above...only more chocolate 3/ Special K...good for a low fat diet 4/ 3 shredded wheat....the breakfast of bears 5/ Porridge....least ye always get yer oats. ...I'm not mad honestly...it does make sense. 1/lager 2/whisky 3/vodka 4/white spirit 5/meths Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted September 29, 2006 Author Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 1/lager 2/whisky 3/vodka 4/white spirit 5/meths ...Oh look....its the wild man of Borneo...aka Ballochbud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted September 29, 2006 Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 Bran Flakes Weetabix Coco Pops Shredded Wheat Porridge That just about says it for me, all washed down with a somewhat large cup of tea with two sugars and lots and lots of milk And a vodka and irn bru Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hollz Posted September 29, 2006 Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 or some fanta lemon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ballochbud72 Posted September 29, 2006 Report Share Posted September 29, 2006 ...Oh look....its the wild man of Borneo...aka Ballochbud. where the feck is borneo and what the feck dae thay drink Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted September 30, 2006 Author Report Share Posted September 30, 2006 where the feck is borneo and what the feck dae thay drink Ye kin get a return fae Central. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gc_SMFC Posted September 30, 2006 Report Share Posted September 30, 2006 1) Cruncy Nut Corn Flakes 2) Museli 3) Honey Nut Cheerios 4) Wheat-a-bix 5) Coco Pops Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tennant's Lager Posted September 30, 2006 Report Share Posted September 30, 2006 (edited) While I eat smoothies far more than cereals for breakfast, the odd bowl makes a nice change, or indeed a good wee supper. So with that in mind......... Corn Flakes - You just can't beat them for versatility Bran Flakes - Fantastic advert back in the day, even better Naked Video spoof... Weetabix - Great, as long as they don't get too soggy Frosties - Total childhood nostalgia & sometimes I eat them dry while watching a fillum (cheap popcorn) Shredded Wheat - Simplicity Crunchy Nut Corn Flakes are however, also fantastic every now and again...... Edited September 30, 2006 by Tennant's Lager Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 1, 2006 Report Share Posted October 1, 2006 F'ck cereals........................................ cannae beat a fry up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tennant's Lager Posted October 1, 2006 Report Share Posted October 1, 2006 F'ck cereals........................................ cannae beat a fry up Aye, wi chilli sauce.................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reidy1987 Posted October 1, 2006 Report Share Posted October 1, 2006 F'ck cereals........................................ cannae beat a fry up 1. Fried egg 2. Lorne slice 3. Black puddin 4. Bacon 5. Mushrooms 6. Tomatoes Oops that's 6. But fúckit... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
buckfast crew Posted October 1, 2006 Report Share Posted October 1, 2006 Sex SEx SeX sEx seX Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 2, 2006 Report Share Posted October 2, 2006 1. Fried egg 2. Lorne slice 3. Black puddin 4. Bacon 5. Mushrooms 6. Tomatoes Oops that's 6. But fúckit... Ye forgot the Tattie Scones Reidy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hollz Posted October 2, 2006 Report Share Posted October 2, 2006 Aye, wi chilli sauce.................... Chilli sauce with a fry up, or just chilli sauce in general. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tennant's Lager Posted October 2, 2006 Report Share Posted October 2, 2006 Chilli sauce with a fry up, or just chilli sauce in general. Chilli sauce with a fry up. Far better than bog standard old tomato ketchup.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted October 5, 2006 Report Share Posted October 5, 2006 I thought this was going to be the most tedious thread in the history of websites but thanks to Ballochbud it's given me a wee bit of a smile. 1. Last night's leftover pizza 2. Last night's leftover kebab 3. Last night's leftover chicken bhoona 4. Last night's leftover kebab pizza with added chicken bhoona 5. The burd's muff (when I'm actually going with someone otherwise it'll be a giant marshmallow ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted October 5, 2006 Report Share Posted October 5, 2006 5. The burd's muff (when I'm actually going with someone otherwise it'll be a giant marshmallow ) I take it there's a shortage of marshmallow in Aberdeen at the moment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 5, 2006 Report Share Posted October 5, 2006 I take it there's a shortage of marshmallow in Aberdeen at the moment Fuxake, that means I'll need tae make some Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted October 6, 2006 Author Report Share Posted October 6, 2006 I thought this was going to be the most tedious thread in the history of websites but thanks to Ballochbud it's given me a wee bit of a smile. 1. Last night's leftover pizza 2. Last night's leftover kebab 3. Last night's leftover chicken bhoona 4. Last night's leftover kebab pizza with added chicken bhoona 5. The burd's muff (when I'm actually going with someone otherwise it'll be a giant marshmallow ) Couldnae be...you didnae start it! ...there is a hidden meaning behind the thread....known only to a select few. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes Posted October 6, 2006 Report Share Posted October 6, 2006 I take it there's a shortage of marshmallow in Aberdeen at the moment Aye, but only when a Mr. Roberton is in town. Couldnae be...you didnae start it! ...there is a hidden meaning behind the thread....known only to a select few. Oh yes, of course. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 7, 2006 Report Share Posted October 7, 2006 Aye, but only when a Mr. Roberton is in town. Oh yes, of course. And he will be in October furra week Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
aber 87 Posted October 8, 2006 Report Share Posted October 8, 2006 Today my breakfast has been:- 1. Strongbow ( can ) 2. 2 X Rusty Nails ( with ice ) 3. 2 x Packets of mini cheddars 4. 1 x Packet morrisons mixed nuts and raisins 5. a banana Blame the footy last night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted October 8, 2006 Author Report Share Posted October 8, 2006 Today my breakfast has been:- 1. Strongbow ( can ) 2. 2 X Rusty Nails ( with ice ) 3. 2 x Packets of mini cheddars 4. 1 x Packet morrisons mixed nuts and raisins 5. a banana Blame the footy last night Planning to pebble dash the bog then I take it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...