Top 5 Breakfast Cereals.......

EL NOMBRE

Guest ballochbud72

1/ Rice Crispies....SNAP...CRACKLE....POP :lol:

2/ Coco Pops...kinda like the above...only more chocolate

3/ Special K...good for a low fat diet

4/ 3 shredded wheat....the breakfast of bears

5/ Porridge....least ye always get yer oats.

...I'm not mad honestly...it does make sense. :P

1/lager 2/whisky 3/vodka 4/white spirit 5/meths :P

While I eat smoothies far more than cereals for breakfast, the odd bowl makes a nice change, or indeed a good wee supper. So with that in mind.........

1. Corn Flakes - You just can't beat them for versatility
  2. Bran Flakes - Fantastic advert back in the day, even better Naked Video spoof... :lol:
  3. Weetabix - Great, as long as they don't get too soggy
  4. Frosties - Total childhood nostalgia & sometimes I eat them dry while watching a fillum (cheap popcorn)
  5. Shredded Wheat - Simplicity

Crunchy Nut Corn Flakes are however, also fantastic every now and again......

Edited by Tennant's Lager

I thought this was going to be the most tedious thread in the history of websites but thanks to Ballochbud it's given me a wee bit of a smile.

1. Last night's leftover pizza

2. Last night's leftover kebab

3. Last night's leftover chicken bhoona

4. Last night's leftover kebab pizza with added chicken bhoona

5. The burd's muff (when I'm actually going with someone otherwise it'll be a giant marshmallow :rolleyes:)

I thought this was going to be the most tedious thread in the history of websites but thanks to Ballochbud it's given me a wee bit of a smile.

1. Last night's leftover pizza

2. Last night's leftover kebab

3. Last night's leftover chicken bhoona

4. Last night's leftover kebab pizza with added chicken bhoona

5. The burd's muff (when I'm actually going with someone otherwise it'll be a giant marshmallow :rolleyes:)

Couldnae be...you didnae start it!

...there is a hidden meaning behind the thread....known only to a select few. :P

I take it there's a shortage of marshmallow in Aberdeen at the moment :rolleyes:

Aye, but only when a Mr. Roberton is in town. :lol

Couldnae be...you didnae start it!

...there is a hidden meaning behind the thread....known only to a select few. :P

Oh yes, of course. :wink: