Posted

1/ Dale "sod the f**k off" Winton

2/ Jade "slapper" Goody

3/ Darren "I must have a big wallaper cos god knows how I got engaged to so many fit wummin" Day

4/ Paul "bloke or burd...who the f**k cares" O'Grady

5/ Richard "yes I am a thieving bastard.... and what aboot it" Madeley

:angry::angry: ...PISH PISH PISH.... :angry:

Posted

Matt Dawson.

Sick seeing him on TV.

Feck'n dancing pish, cooking bollox and Q of Sport.

Annoying fanny of a man.

Yes, I'll drink to that. There's something about the cut of his jib that I just do not like.

Posted

Peter Kay-self infatuated, unfunny joke stealer

Vernon Kay- vomit inducing interviews and "look at me I'm lovely" prancing

Chris Moyles- Believes all the hype cos he comes up with it in the first place

That fanny that reads the news next to Jackie Bird, I pass him at the beeb and he is the scottish embodiment of ron burgundy

Andy Walker- it's all been said before

Do I only get 5?

Posted (edited)

Paul o grady - why do grannies love poofs?

Noel Edmonds- Insincerity in a (baw) bag, the viewer killing fiend

Eamon Holmes- Abusing the privileges offered by widescreen tv

Shane ritchie-one post isnt long enough

William Shatner- smiled his way through the aftermath of the untimely and somewhat inexplicable death of his spouse.

Do I only get 10?

And Clarkson, can we have him in the sweepstake as well?

Edited by spirit of 77
Posted

Kate Thornton - total airhead

Noel Edmonds - can never be forgiven for Mr.Blobby :angry:

Vernon Kay - lanky streak of pish

Vanessa Feltz - fat munter who talks too much

Anyone connected with GMTV (Andrew Castle, Fiona Phillips et al) - taking TV to new vacuous depths every morning.

Posted

andy walker on scotsport totally oot o place there

that other c**t is it grant stoat ???? a bawbag n awe

joe the price is right pasquali or however ye spell it :rolleyes:

tam (hope motherwell are worse n us at the end o the season )cowan wank !!!

paul (pumping his two dugs) o'grady

Posted

Andy Walker (for obvious reasons)

Stuart (The Fake Saint) Cosgrove

Gerry (The voice of a football) McNee

Andy (I know everything about football) Gray

AND

Graeme (The Herald) Spiers.

Posted

1 Paul O'Grady

2 Sharon Osborne

3 Vanessa Feltz

4 Russell Brand

5 Cnut from Soccer AM, no Helen Chamberlain, the other wan(k)

There are many more, but these five spring to mind because they're all so far up their own arses and seriously lacking in talent.

Posted

Kate Thornton - total airhead

Belive it or not, she isn't, despite the impression you might get watching X Factor.

As well as previously editing magazines, she has also co-written biographies and most notably written sociological studies on musical subcultures. These works are actually used as reference texts in Universities across the land!

Posted

Belive it or not, she isn't, despite the impression you might get watching X Factor.

As well as previously editing magazines, she has also co-written biographies and most notably written sociological studies on musical subcultures. These works are actually used as reference texts in Universities across the land!

She'd get it though..eh? :P

Posted

Shock news from the BBC, Stephen Hawking to present the next series of 'Strictly Come Dancing' :lol:

Posted

Peter Kay-self infatuated, unfunny joke stealer

Vernon Kay- vomit inducing interviews and "look at me I'm lovely" prancing

Chris Moyles- Believes all the hype cos he comes up with it in the first place

That fanny that reads the news next to Jackie Bird, I pass him at the beeb and he is the scottish embodiment of ron burgundy

Andy Walker- it's all been said before

Do I only get 5?

Of the Scottish newsreader I can't be sure. Don't really bother with those kind of folk. The other four, though; spot fúcking on!

Posted

1. Andy Walker

2. Dale Winton

3. they CBBC presenters

4. George Galloway when hes on spreading his indificitability pish

5. Anne Robinson - plastic face and not funny

Posted

1. Andy Walker

2. Dale Winton

3. they CBBC presenters

4. George Galloway when hes on spreading his indificitability pish

5. Anne Robinson - plastic face and not funny

Easy for you to say... :lol:

Anyhow GG has got to be admired for getting it right up the USA.

Posted

Easy for you to say... :lol:

Anyhow GG has got to be admired for getting it right up the USA.

Aye...ye have to give him that one.He tore them up fur arse paper. :lol:

..Thing is the yanks will have 'im...they won't rest till they've got him bang to rights now.

Posted

1. Pete f**k*n Docherty -Talentless junkie bastdrd famous for shagging a stick insect of a burd and getting caught with drugs.

2. Sharon and Ozzy Osbourne - never been and has been

3. Ant and Dec - two Geordie feckwits with nae obvious talent

4. Anybody on a reality TV show

5. Russel Brand - check out his hair, enough said.

Posted

She'd still f'cken get it though :P

Ffs NSS !!! :o

I'd expect that statement near the end of your 3 week shift. Not on your first night.

Get a grip !!! :D