Top 5 Useless Cnuts On Tv...

EL NOMBRE

1/ Dale "sod the f**k off" Winton

2/ Jade "slapper" Goody

3/ Darren "I must have a big wallaper cos god knows how I got engaged to so many fit wummin" Day

4/ Paul "bloke or burd...who the f**k cares" O'Grady

5/ Richard "yes I am a thieving bastard.... and what aboot it" Madeley

:angry::angry: ...PISH PISH PISH.... :angry:

Peter Kay-self infatuated, unfunny joke stealer

Vernon Kay- vomit inducing interviews and "look at me I'm lovely" prancing

Chris Moyles- Believes all the hype cos he comes up with it in the first place

That fanny that reads the news next to Jackie Bird, I pass him at the beeb and he is the scottish embodiment of ron burgundy

Andy Walker- it's all been said before

Do I only get 5?

Paul o grady - why do grannies love poofs?

Noel Edmonds- Insincerity in a (baw) bag, the viewer killing fiend

Eamon Holmes- Abusing the privileges offered by widescreen tv

Shane ritchie-one post isnt long enough

William Shatner- smiled his way through the aftermath of the untimely and somewhat inexplicable death of his spouse.

Do I only get 10?

And Clarkson, can we have him in the sweepstake as well?

Edited by spirit of 77

Kate Thornton - total airhead

Noel Edmonds - can never be forgiven for Mr.Blobby :angry:

Vernon Kay - lanky streak of pish

Vanessa Feltz - fat munter who talks too much

Anyone connected with GMTV (Andrew Castle, Fiona Phillips et al) - taking TV to new vacuous depths every morning.

andy walker on scotsport totally oot o place there

that other c**t is it grant stoat ???? a bawbag n awe

joe the price is right pasquali or however ye spell it :rolleyes:

tam (hope motherwell are worse n us at the end o the season )cowan wank !!!

paul (pumping his two dugs) o'grady

Kate Thornton - total airhead

Belive it or not, she isn't, despite the impression you might get watching X Factor.

As well as previously editing magazines, she has also co-written biographies and most notably written sociological studies on musical subcultures. These works are actually used as reference texts in Universities across the land!

Belive it or not, she isn't, despite the impression you might get watching X Factor.

As well as previously editing magazines, she has also co-written biographies and most notably written sociological studies on musical subcultures. These works are actually used as reference texts in Universities across the land!

She'd get it though..eh? :P

Shock news from the BBC, Stephen Hawking to present the next series of 'Strictly Come Dancing' :lol:

Peter Kay-self infatuated, unfunny joke stealer

Vernon Kay- vomit inducing interviews and "look at me I'm lovely" prancing

Chris Moyles- Believes all the hype cos he comes up with it in the first place

That fanny that reads the news next to Jackie Bird, I pass him at the beeb and he is the scottish embodiment of ron burgundy

Andy Walker- it's all been said before

Do I only get 5?

Of the Scottish newsreader I can't be sure. Don't really bother with those kind of folk. The other four, though; spot fúcking on!

1. Pete f**k*n Docherty -Talentless junkie bastdrd famous for shagging a stick insect of a burd and getting caught with drugs.

2. Sharon and Ozzy Osbourne - never been and has been

3. Ant and Dec - two Geordie feckwits with nae obvious talent

4. Anybody on a reality TV show

5. Russel Brand - check out his hair, enough said.